skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants P1941988BDSH-DK16192_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16192_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants Material: 100% chiffonColor: Available in black, green, lake blue, navy blue, pink, purple, rose red, red, white and yellowSize: Waistline: 26" to 36" Hip: 36"- 40" Pants length: 37.8", from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm) Inseam: 28.7" Ankle Girth: 11" - 15" Thigh Girth: 22" Notice: Please note that hip scarf is not included. If you want the hip scarf, please search BDSH-DK16104 A completely sheer harem pant is great for layering. Coupled with a variety of skirts and other garments you will find this a staple in your raqs wardrobe. Features: Match many kinds of dancing costume.Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance.Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance.Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants.Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tarantella pants. BellyLady Gold Coins Belly Dance Skirt Wrap & Hip Scarf BellyLady Belly Dance Skirt BellyLady Tribal Belly Dance Lace Butterfly Sleeve Wrap Top BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Harem Pants Material Velvet 100% Chiffon Lace 100% Chiffon Size Length: 63" Waistline: 26" - 39" Bust:29" - 35" Waistline: 26" - 32" Multiple Color ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ 1941988 0.90lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
9.99 2023-05-25 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
I love these pants. So much. But they didn't fit. My thighs are muscular 25" in diameter. I couldn't get them past my thighs. I gave them to a friend who loves them.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
4/ 5stars
These were better quality than expected. Unfortunately they don't come with the belt and looked more like clown pants than belly dancing pants. I returned them but they were great quality. If I had a belt like the one in the picture I would have kept them
customer review - by , August 8, 2021
5/ 5stars
These are fabulous. They look just as good in person as in the photo. I am very pleased with the quality. They are somewhat sheer, but give enough coverage. They fit perfectly and they are so comfortable. I can't wait to wear them.
customer review - by , March 3, 2021
5/ 5stars
No issues
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
4/ 5stars
Very nice but too small
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
5/ 5stars
I wasn't surprised by the quality and fit of this item, it was fun, and not to transparent. It worked well with the top I purchased to go along with it. I have yet to be disappointed. I would highly recommend this item is you are looking for a fun item.
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
4/ 5stars
Got this for a dance performance, comfortable wear
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
Better than I expected...made very well
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
My daughter loved it!
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Material was too cheap didn’t like see-through material.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants

stars Rating 4.5 | 218 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16192
Price: $9.99
Buy in bulk & save 20% ($7.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $9.99 ea X 1 qty = $9.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $9.99 0%
100+ $8.99 10%
500+ $7.99 20%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Customer also purchased

Product Description

  • Waistline: 26" to 36" Hip: 36"- 40". Pants length: 37.8", from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm). Inseam: 28.7". Ankle Girth: 11" - 15". Thigh Girth: 22"
  • Go well with several of our tops
  • Perfect and comfortable for performance
  • The matching belly dance hip scarf and accessories are sold separately
  • Add these with your coined tribal costumes and dance the night away

BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants


BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants

  • Material: 100% chiffon
  • Color: Available in black, green, lake blue, navy blue, pink, purple, rose red, red, white and yellow
  • Size:

Waistline: 26" to 36" Hip: 36"- 40"

Pants length: 37.8", from hip to hem (suitable for 165 to 175cm)

Inseam: 28.7"

Ankle Girth: 11" - 15"

Thigh Girth: 22"

  • Notice: Please note that hip scarf is not included. If you want the hip scarf, please search BDSH-DK16104


BellyLady Belly Dance Harem Pants Tribal Baggy Arabic Halloween Pants

A completely sheer harem pant is great for layering. Coupled with a variety of skirts and other garments you will find this a staple in your raqs wardrobe.

Features:

  • Match many kinds of dancing costume.
  • Soft and comfortable to wear. Mainly use for belly dance.
  • Absolutely perfect and comfortable for performance dance.
  • Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this pants.
  • Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this tarantella pants.






warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Kristine
Date: November 28, 2021
These were better quality than expected. Unfortunately they don't come with the belt and looked more like clown pants than belly dancing pants. I returned them but they were great quality. If I had a belt like the one in the picture I would have kept them
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Happy
Date: November 13, 2020
Very nice but too small
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Bharath Koya
Date: November 02, 2020
Got this for a dance performance, comfortable wear
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By jasmine
Date: November 20, 2019
Felt great . love the jingle
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By T
Date: May 24, 2016
The pants are great. There just isn't much give for women who have more in the back than some.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Alexis B.
Date: February 05, 2016
Got these for a school performance and the girls look adorable in them! The gold around the waist is not included, though.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 43 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]