CBAJ Aspire 6 Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag P9957284CBAJ-DA83886_WHITE https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CBAJ/CBAJ-DA83886_WHITE.jpg Aspire 6 Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag Product DetailMaterialmade of 12oz cotton canvas and LINING insideplastic zipper pulls smoothly and keeps contents secure and clean.Comparison Our 12 oz cotton canvas has two single yarns plied together in both warp and weft directions. These yarns are then woven in a plain weave pattern. The weave and the cotton fibers make this fabric ideal for durable and sturdy bags.Dimension Approx. 9.5\" W x 8\" H (24.5 x 20.5cm) easy to fit into your suitcase or backpackMulti-Purpose BagIt is an ideal way to store your small items such as cosmetics, coins, key chains, ear buds, charging cord, credit cards, and other little stuff. Cosmetic Bag is a custom gift with emotional value while being practical and cheap. Just save your space and time of storing and shows your good taste. Great choice for DIY projects These bags carry endless design possibilities! Blank canvas allows decoration with fabric paint, pens, markers, and collage material, perfect for Painting, Embroidering, Screen Printing, Heat Transfer Printing, Crafting and other DIY project. You can make it unique pouch you want. It is noteworthy that before applying any heat to the exterior, you may open each pouch and put a piece of cloth or paper inside to avoid the canvas sticking together.Fabric PaintDraw out your design on the bag to make it more eye-catching. About the markers, suggest using fabric markers, fabric paint pens, permanent markers, or acrylic paint.EmbroideryCreate your logo into a stitched pattern and embroider it on the bag, which enables you to create something you like with your creativity and hands-on ability.Heat TransfersUse a special Teflon-coated paper that can withstand high temperatures to print your logo on the bag or use the machine to cut out iron on vinyl and iron them onto the pouches.Silk ScreenUse silk screen printing to add your favorite logo to the bag and you will get a really crisp and finely-detailed image. Just make it the unique pouch you want. This Product Canvas Bags with Bottom Canvas Bags with Bottom Wristlet Canvas Bags Canvas Pencil Bags Round Coin Pouches Bag Size 9 1/2\" x 8\" 7 1/2\" x 5 1/8\" x 1 1/2\" 9 1/2\" x 5 1/2\" x 3\" 7 3/4\" x 4\" 7\" x 3 1/8\" x 1 1/2\" 4\" Painting ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Screen Printing ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Heat Transfer Printing ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ 9957284 0.54lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aspire
4.30 2023-08-09 211 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. I almost immediately turned around and bought more as I have further uses for such bags. The zipper send really nice, no worries there.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
I absolutely love these bags! I will be ordering more very soon. The quality is great and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
customer review - by , January 1, 2021
5/ 5stars
Adorable bags! Took HTV well! Great bridesmaid bags!
customer review - by , April 4, 2020
5/ 5stars
Excellent
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Made these for a customer to give to her bridesmaids. IG ccmadethis
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
We ordered these to make bridal party gifts. They worked great and vinyl applied very well to this product.
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great quality and just what I needed! Also very quick delivery which was a must! Made crafts with my Cricut using iron on and they turned out really well!
customer review - by , September 9, 2018
5/ 5stars
These bags are larger than I expected, but the quality of the canvas is stellar. I hope that Aspire will come out with a white canvas dome top bag.
customer review - by , September 9, 2018
4/ 5stars
What is the depth on this bag? I purchased the smaller ones that are an inch and a half deep but this size does not have that measurement listed.
Custom Multipurpose Canvas Zipper Bag, 9-1/2 x 8 Inch, Create Your Own Wedding Bag with Logo
Share to:

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags White, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

stars Rating 5 | 9 reviews
Brand Aspire
See other products from CBAJ

SKU: CBAJ-DA83886
List Price: $15.21
Price: $4.30
You Save: $10.91 (72%)
Imprint method:
Unit:
Color: White
Quantity:
211 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Price for 6-pack white storage bags; save your space and time of storing and looking for your stuffs and shows your good taste
  • Durable Quality: Made of 12oz cotton canvas; plastic zipper pulls smoothly and keeps contents secure and clean
  • Easy to carry: Approx. 9.5" W x 8" H (24.5 x 20.5cm); easily fit into your suitcase, handbags or backpack; practical for storage of stationary, gadgets, cards, and other little stuffs
  • Great choice for DIY projects: Blank canvas allows decoration with fabric paint, pens, markers, and collage material, perfect for Painting, Embroidering, Screen Printing and Heat Transfer Printing, you can make it unique pouch you want
  • It is noteworthy that before applying any heat to exterior, you may open each pouch and put a piece of cloth or paper inside to avoid the canvas stick together

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Product Detail

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Material

made of 12oz cotton canvas and LINING inside

plastic zipper pulls smoothly and keeps contents secure and clean.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Comparison

Our 12 oz cotton canvas has two single yarns plied together in both warp and weft directions. These yarns are then woven in a plain weave pattern. The weave and the cotton fibers make this fabric ideal for durable and sturdy bags.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Dimension

Approx. 9.5" W x 8" H (24.5 x 20.5cm)

easy to fit into your suitcase or backpack

Multi-Purpose Bag

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag



It is an ideal way to store your small items such as cosmetics, coins, key chains, ear buds, charging cord, credit cards, and other little stuff. Cosmetic Bag is a custom gift with emotional value while being practical and cheap. Just save your space and time of storing and shows your good taste.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Great choice for DIY projects

These bags carry endless design possibilities! Blank canvas allows decoration with fabric paint, pens, markers, and collage material, perfect for Painting, Embroidering, Screen Printing, Heat Transfer Printing, Crafting and other DIY project. You can make it unique pouch you want.

It is noteworthy that before applying any heat to the exterior, you may open each pouch and put a piece of cloth or paper inside to avoid the canvas sticking together.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Fabric Paint

Draw out your design on the bag to make it more eye-catching. About the markers, suggest using fabric markers, fabric paint pens, permanent markers, or acrylic paint.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Embroidery

Create your logo into a stitched pattern and embroider it on the bag, which enables you to create something you like with your creativity and hands-on ability.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Heat Transfers

Use a special Teflon-coated paper that can withstand high temperatures to print your logo on the bag or use the machine to cut out iron on vinyl and iron them onto the pouches.

Aspire 6-Pack Cotton Canvas Makeup Bags, 9.5 x 8 Inches Zipper Bag

Silk Screen

Use silk screen printing to add your favorite logo to the bag and you will get a really crisp and finely-detailed image. Just make it the unique pouch you want.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Amanda
Date: September 12, 2018
What is the depth on this bag? I purchased the smaller ones that are an inch and a half deep but this size does not have that measurement listed.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1