Customer Reviews

US Games 8' Segmented Skip Rope Blue/White - 8' Blue/White only, Price/each

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 29 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Irma Trapolino
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Great product. Considering that I have not used a jump rope in decades.... I really love it and highly recommend
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Judith Campbell "Cake baker"
Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
I was hesistant to order this rope after reading some of the negative reviews. I decided to go ahead and take a chance for the price. Boy am I glad I did!! It has been sturdy enough for every day use. My friend who is 5ft 9 can use it just fine.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lindsay Palmer
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
This jump rope is decent quality. My daughter likes it. It isn't the best quality but it was a decent price.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Rachayla Garmon Derrick
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
This jump rope was purchased more for nostalgic purposes than fitness ones. I could jump rope on this for hours
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By H. Denton "hb1736"
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Little girls and boxers are the only ones who really understand the awesomeness of these things. Jumpropes are great for physical health, competitive nature, outside play... get one, they are cheap and worth it for kids and parents too.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By turtlegirljo "jo"
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Good quality for the price! The kids are having a great time with them, and they work so much better than the lightweight nylon ropes. We are happy with the purchase- we got three of them!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Thomas A Harmon
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
It Works fine but it is a little light and a little short for me. I am 6 foot tall
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By RONALD D HORTON
Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Excellent for all ages. Just like what I used in gym class/wrestling practice and at the gym. Decent quality, should last a while.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lance
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Don't buy the 6' rope unless you are 4' tall, I bought both thinking my kids would use the shorter rope and it's unusable, my kids are tall for their age, but at 10 and 7 they can't use the 6' rope. the 8' is good for all.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kimberly Raynor
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
this rope is for someone shorter than me. i am 5'6 tall so i have given the rope to someone 5'2.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Pen Name
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Too short. Good product but for my height too short bit would be nice if they had a graph of length vs. height.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Pen Name
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Inexpensive and it works, however quality is very low. Plastic beads so thin they started splitting and breaking off on first use. Still falling off with each time.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Nicole
Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Quality product. Bought this for myself after buying the 6 ft for my daughter. Now my husband wants one too.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Reawakened "LT"
Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
This product is very cheaply made. I guess for the money, what was I expecting? Something with some weight to it would have been nice. I imagine this would be good for a child, but not for an adult.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By auntie
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
I bought this rope to try and improve my cardio some. This does what I need it to, and reminds of the jump ropes we used in elementary school!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Faust "busybee"
Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2013
These are great jump ropes. The plastic segments add enough weight and inertia to help keep the rope twirling. Works great for me.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Marcy
Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Love this jump rope. I used to jump rope all the time in school and I missed it and just had to get this jump rope. Good exercise and a fun time!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Vernon "V3"
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
For the price this is a great jump rope for some home training routine. Any work out, advance, medium, or beginner can get an effective workout if done regularly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Judy
Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2013
The quality was better than the champion skip rope i ordered. But it still didn't add up to the one i use at my gym. The length wasn't as long. I am going to try a 8 ft. and hope its not to long.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Robert FL
Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
My bigger jump rope was cumbersome for my little girl. I got her this because of her height. Now she jumps a heck of a lot more and that means more exercise and more fun for her. That's why I give it a high rating because she likes it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 29 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History