Customer Reviews

TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 90 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 
By
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Great deal!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dena_guy
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Nice jacket - very warm! Cozy inside is great for when you get out of the water on a chilly day.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KAY
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2018
My daughter like it. Not as heavy as other one.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SMU-Houston
Date Added: Sunday 22 April, 2018
The best swim parka my wife has ever owned. She loves it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Leo Chen
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Bought a small size one for my 8 years old girl and it is too large. I should probably buy the xs one.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By JOlson
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Love.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By nineteen
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Daughter loves it..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeanie
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Product runs big... we called company before placing to figure out sizing since we were ordering 4 and they never got back to us:/
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By fip
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Great quality - very roomy - superb!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By cec0172
Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2018
This was a gift for the wife.<br />She's happy and I'm happy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nancy Merriman
Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
My granddaughter loves this parka, which she wears in between her events at swim meets.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By John
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
This jacket is very well made and I think it's heavier and warmer than some other brands. The adult sizes at this time are less expensive than the youth sizes, so we went with the adult sizes for my age group swimmers. There is not much difference in sleeve length between the XXS and XS.<br />XXS 29&#34; Sleeve; 42&#34; chest; 36&#34; hem<br />XS 30&#34; Sleeve; 42&#34; chest; 36.5&#34; hem<br /><br />This is a bit big for my 57.5&#34; tall 9 year old daughter, but she wears it and maybe she'll get at least three years out of it. The XS is a teeny bit big for my 61&#34; tall son, he'll get at least two years out of it.<br /><br />Hope this helps other parents!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Maine girl
Date Added: Friday 02 February, 2018
I purchased this parka for two of my granddaughters in Texas who wear their coats after their water polo matches. They love them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dmitry
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018
The product is well made, but the description is inaccurate. It will fit me 6.2' man rather than a 9 years old teen.Now my kid will need to freeze during the competition...
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Lu
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Good size for 13-year-old boy.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Busy book lover
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
This swim coat is extremely warm and comfortable. The pockets are many and of varying sizes, which is very helpful when trying to keep everything close during a meet. The lining and shell dry amazingly fast. This is completely worth the money.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mr. E.
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Great product. Very happy with purchase. Got two for my two kids.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Paula Cunningham
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
Great quality!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By shelley Slater
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Looks great, works great for driving home from the gym after a swim. I love it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amish
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Amazing product for young swim athletes. It has very good protective layer against cold and wind, to keep body warm during winter season.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 90 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 

Your Recent History