BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory P1472486BDSH-DK16125_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16125_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory Veil Width: 8"** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil. 1472486 0.30lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
It was exactly what I needed!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
This piece looks absolutely stunning. All of my Muslimah Sisters love it!
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
4/ 5stars
Luv it
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
3/ 5stars
Took awhile to ship. The item is very pretty. The only things i don't like is that its hard to breath threw and its not sown very well, the beads fall off all the time.
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Beautiful
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
its fit perfectly
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
exellent
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
3/ 5stars
This face veil is very beautiful and breathable. But because of the low price, it was made very cheaply. The beads and embellishments fell off almost every 5 seconds. I had tiny beads and flowers all over my floor.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads, Halloween Costume Accessory

Rating 4.5 | 64 reviews
See other products from BDSH

Model: BDSH-DK16125
Price: $5.99
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customer also purchased

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Intricate and beautiful beading face veil
  • All beads are hand sewn not mass produced
  • Perfect for practice or performance
  • Elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this
  • Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in the top.

Product Description

Veil Width: 8"
Veil Length: 14.5"
Fabric: chiffon
Color: available in black, yellow, rose red, pink, red, navy blue, lake blue and purple.

A delicate veil perfect for performances. Buy wholesale for your troupes. Mix and match with different belly dance costumes to depict eras and dance scenes.

Features:
** Each poly-bagged.
** Many colors available in stock.
** All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!
** Intricate and beautiful beading face veil.
** Great for costume parties, belly dancers, school shows.
** Vogue and perfect for practice or performance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil.

Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsClearance

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Gerald C. Donnay
Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2013
very pretty and fairly good quality and keeps the wife happy. She wears it during her work outs and exersize class
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 13 - 13 of 13 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3 

Your Recent History