skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory P1472486BDSH-DK16125_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16125_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory Veil Width: 8"Veil Length: 14.5"Fabric: chiffon Color: available in black, yellow, rose red, pink, red, navy blue, lake blue and purple. A delicate veil perfect for performances. Buy wholesale for your troupes. Mix and match with different belly dance costumes to depict eras and dance scenes. Features: ** Each poly-bagged. ** Many colors available in stock. ** All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!** Intricate and beautiful beading face veil. ** Great for costume parties, belly dancers, school shows. ** Vogue and perfect for practice or performance. ** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil. 1472486 0.30lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 2023-05-19 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2021
5/ 5stars
Fun to use as a decorative cover for plain medical masks.
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
So pretty, and the beads feel nice hitting your skin as your walking down the aisles among the mask heads. Excellent way to get in the grocery store during this mask madness. I have bought 4 in different colors only to get in the stores.
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Might as well have a pretty one if you have to wear one, right!
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
So many compliments, well made and fits perfect
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
Loved it
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
It was exactly what I needed!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
This piece looks absolutely stunning. All of my Muslimah Sisters love it!
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
4/ 5stars
Luv it
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads, Halloween Costume Accessory

stars Rating 4.5 | 69 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16125
Price: $5.99
Buy in bulk & save 17% ($4.99 each)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $5.99 ea X 1 qty = $5.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $5.99 0%
100+ $5.49 8%
500+ $4.99 17%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Customer also purchased

Product Description

  • Intricate and beautiful beading face veil
  • All beads are hand sewn not mass produced
  • Perfect for practice or performance
  • Elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this
  • Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in the top.
Veil Width: 8"
Veil Length: 14.5"
Fabric: chiffon
Color: available in black, yellow, rose red, pink, red, navy blue, lake blue and purple.

A delicate veil perfect for performances. Buy wholesale for your troupes. Mix and match with different belly dance costumes to depict eras and dance scenes.

Features:
** Each poly-bagged.
** Many colors available in stock.
** All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!
** Intricate and beautiful beading face veil.
** Great for costume parties, belly dancers, school shows.
** Vogue and perfect for practice or performance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By hairhottie
Date: November 07, 2016
Luv it
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brianne
Date: July 20, 2015
Some of the beads fell off but seller was very helpful and sent a replacement. Nice veil, looks like the picture
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Alexis gayetty
Date: July 17, 2015
As soon as I opened the package some flowers fell off, lucky no beads otherwise the veil would be ruined. Very fragile but a perfect festival peice! Just be very careful with it if you'll be yanking it down a lot.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Vanessa
Date: April 01, 2015
It is a very pretty blue color and matched my belly skirt very well. When I opened the package, it had a strong smell but eventually it wore away. I only gave it four stars because some of the things on the veil were coming off. Also, friends who bought the purple face veil had problems with the color matching up to their belly skirt. The site says its purple but when they got it, it was a darker purple, which is unfortunate if you wanted everything to math. However, I really like this product
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By McTerry
Date: February 14, 2015
Perfect for costume wear and occasional use.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Momo B
Date: November 07, 2014
You have to pin it up to stay on your face but otherwise its a great product. Quality is good for the price.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 13 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]