skip to footer block
3CAP TOPTIE Ponytail Cap Leopard Print Mesh Trucker Cap Ponytail Messy High Bun Baseball Cap Adjustable Hat P113442833CAP-PA0106_LEOPARDMESH https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/3CAP/3CAP-PA0106_LEOPARDMESH.jpg TOPTIE Ponytail Cap Leopard Print Mesh Trucker Cap Ponytail Messy High Bun Baseball Cap Adjustable Hat Made of high-quality polyester, this fashionable Animal-pattern Ponytail Cap is great for bad hair day, beach, pool, ball games, camping, gym, golf and dancing. This is your everyday cap for all occasions and outdoor activities. You can easily pull your high ponytail or messy high bun through the ponytail slot and adjust to desired style. It is well made and very comfortable to wear. Protect you from harm UV rays in every season while giving you a great look. Material: 100% polyesterSize:One size fits most with adjustable hook & loop closureHead Circumference: Approx. 22 1/16"-24"(56-61cm)Color:Leopard Mesh, Leopard-Beige Mesh, Leopard-White Mesh, Red Leopard Mesh, Blue Leopard Mesh, Brown Tiger Mesh, Dark Brown Tiger Mesh, Silver Snake Mesh, Leopard, Red Leopard, Blue Leopard, Brown Tiger, Dark Brown Tiger, Silver SnakePackaging: Bulk 11344283 0.33lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TOPTIE
4.99 2023-05-21 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
Love this so far!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
Love this so far!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
Very happy with the quality and look. Price was great, have received many compliments when wearing it.
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Cheap and well made win win
customer review - by , July 7, 2021
5/ 5stars
Loved the Hat! I have a similar one but my ponytail didn't sit high like i like it. This hat gives me the space to wear my ponytail at the height I like. It's soft and flexible. I wore it at the river. I plan to buy more!
customer review - by , July 7, 2021
5/ 5stars
It is neutral color but now I want a denim one
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Exactly as described
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
Wish I would've ordered a couple when they were offering this style. Love this. Now I don't need to wear my pony in 1 of 2 specific spots because I can wear it however. Love this.
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Absolutely love it! It's perfect! I wore it several times and received so many compliments
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Very cute!
Share to:

TOPTIE Ponytail Cap Leopard Print Mesh Trucker Cap Ponytail Messy High Bun Baseball Cap Adjustable Hat

stars Rating 5 | 10 reviews
Brand TOPTIE
See other products from 3CAP

SKU: 3CAP-PA0106
Price: $4.99
Buy in bulk & save 20% ($3.99 each)
Custom method:
Color: Leopard Mesh
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $4.99 ea X 1 qty = $4.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $4.99 0%
4+ $4.89 2%
48+ $4.79 4%
100+ $4.69 6%
250+ $4.29 14%
500+ $3.99 20%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Pricing Note

*All prices are subject to change without notice. You may Contact Us for actual price before placing order, or we will notify you before processing your order when there is difference.

Product Description

  • PONYTAIL SLOT DESIGN: Perfect for high ponytail or messy bun wearers, simply pull hair through slot and adjust to desired style.
  • ANIMAL PATTERN: Leopard, tiger and snake pattern, looks absolutely stylish.
  • GREAT QUALITY: 100% polyester, High-quality fabric & stitching
  • GREAT FIT: One size (22 1/16"-24" Head circumference) fits most teens, women and even men. Adjustable with hook &loop closure.
  • YOUR EVERYDAY CAP: Animal-pattern adjustable cap w/ ponytail slot, easy in easy out. Perfect for a day in sun, pre-curved visor offers UV sun protection in every season. Great for beach, pool, hitting the clubs, dance battle, exercise, school, ball games, jogging, hiking, stage acting, for all occasions and outdoor activities. Will compliment any outfit.
Made of high-quality polyester, this fashionable Animal-pattern Ponytail Cap is great for bad hair day, beach, pool, ball games, camping, gym, golf and dancing. This is your everyday cap for all occasions and outdoor activities. You can easily pull your high ponytail or messy high bun through the ponytail slot and adjust to desired style. It is well made and very comfortable to wear. Protect you from harm UV rays in every season while giving you a great look.

Material:
100% polyester

Size:
One size fits most with adjustable hook & loop closure
Head Circumference: Approx. 22 1/16"-24"(56-61cm)

Color:
Leopard Mesh, Leopard-Beige Mesh, Leopard-White Mesh, Red Leopard Mesh, Blue Leopard Mesh, Brown Tiger Mesh, Dark Brown Tiger Mesh, Silver Snake Mesh, Leopard, Red Leopard, Blue Leopard, Brown Tiger, Dark Brown Tiger, Silver Snake


Packaging:
Bulk

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By MandaPanda777
Date: February 26, 2022
Love this so far!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MandaPanda777
Date: February 25, 2022
Love this so far!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Julie M.
Date: February 16, 2022
Very happy with the quality and look. Price was great, have received many compliments when wearing it.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Honestly
Date: December 28, 2021
Cheap and well made win win
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Winter
Date: July 28, 2021
Loved the Hat! I have a similar one but my ponytail didn't sit high like i like it. This hat gives me the space to wear my ponytail at the height I like. It's soft and flexible. I wore it at the river. I plan to buy more!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nehi
Date: July 17, 2021
It is neutral color but now I want a denim one
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 10 reviews
 1  2  [Next]