skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1 
By MandaPanda777
Date: Saturday 26 February, 2022
Love this so far!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MandaPanda777
Date: Friday 25 February, 2022
Love this so far!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Julie M.
Date: Wednesday 16 February, 2022
Very happy with the quality and look. Price was great, have received many compliments when wearing it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Honestly
Date: Tuesday 28 December, 2021
Cheap and well made win win
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Winter
Date: Wednesday 28 July, 2021
Loved the Hat! I have a similar one but my ponytail didn't sit high like i like it. This hat gives me the space to wear my ponytail at the height I like. It's soft and flexible. I wore it at the river. I plan to buy more!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nehi
Date: Saturday 17 July, 2021
It is neutral color but now I want a denim one
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kgbaby
Date: Sunday 27 June, 2021
Exactly as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amber Luepke
Date: Wednesday 12 May, 2021
Wish I would've ordered a couple when they were offering this style. Love this. Now I don't need to wear my pony in 1 of 2 specific spots because I can wear it however. Love this.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nicole L
Date: Tuesday 20 April, 2021
Absolutely love it! It's perfect! I wore it several times and received so many compliments
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By K Johnson
Date: Wednesday 01 July, 2020
Very cute!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1