skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
99
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 115 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Daniel Healy
Date: Monday 10 October, 2022
Slightly lighter in color than I thought
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SpockCarrer
Date: Friday 07 October, 2022
Bought to replace a work out one. The cut and fit are different. Bought the exact same one I got 6 months ago.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Sheila
Date: Wednesday 28 September, 2022
I love this hat really comfortable and I chose it also for the color I love the variety of colors that this brand makes
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By sharla
Date: Wednesday 21 September, 2022
Just as pictured
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Erin M. Staudt
Date: Monday 19 September, 2022
Vibrant, good fit, would buy again on more colors as well.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anna Deters
Date: Thursday 15 September, 2022
I wear it almost all the time.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C
Date: Thursday 08 September, 2022
When i bought the olive one last year, it had a different brand, Newhattan even though it says The hat depot when i ordered. The quality was good though so it didn’t matter. Maybe it’s one of their brands I don’t know. This gray one had The Hat Depot brand. But i can definitely say the Olive color hat was stitched better than the gray one. But it’s alright for the price.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Tina Anway
Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2022
I love this hat. Covers my whole head when a visor can’t AND I can keep my pony tail up high. Good fit and I am happy with my purchase
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By crazyroe
Date: Friday 19 August, 2022
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Great product and price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 17 August, 2022
es de buena calidad y no se deforma
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Keith Hollins
Date: Sunday 14 August, 2022
I use my hat for when I am on duty and off duty.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Colette
Date: Friday 12 August, 2022
Fit perfect. Great material
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2022
Everyone wants a red hat
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By WatchGuyNJ
Date: Thursday 04 August, 2022
Good fit and good price. Thought it was a good value.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ranch
Date: Wednesday 03 August, 2022
Quality of fine for price. Do not buy thinking the color is blaze hunter orange. My mistake. Photo of cap next to blaze orange vest for reference.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kathy J Stevenson
Date: Wednesday 03 August, 2022
I got this hat because I usually wear wigs. When I don't have the time to put my wig on I can change in a second.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Time Lapse.
Date: Tuesday 02 August, 2022
I wear this thing every single day and absolutely love it. I wish good luck to the company, and think you should buy their hat!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sunshine
Date: Saturday 30 July, 2022
I like my hat a lot so do others. It keeps disappearing! Bought more for my children
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ricardo Beas
Date: Friday 29 July, 2022
Great hat. Color was much more gray than graphite/black. No issue for me
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By bowally
Date: Sunday 24 July, 2022
I'm very particular when buying ball caps so ordering without trying it on was a leap of faith but this cap is fabulous. The brim is perfect. My head is larger and this cap fits. Color and quality of material wonderfully better than I anticipated for the price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 115 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]