skip to footer block
BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Skirt Halloween Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt P1941989BDSH-DK16193_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16193_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Skirt Halloween Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt BellyLady is a one stop supplier of belly dance costumes, bra, skirt, pants, hip scarves and ethnic dance jewelry. You will find all of your class and performance needs. Our Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt is nice for professional show, performance and practice in class. It can be used as Latin dance skirt, tribal skirt, masquerade skirt, Halloween skirt, festival skirt, gypsy skirt, steampunk skirt, hippie skirt, belly dance dress. It will take your dance to the next level. Belly Dance Skirt The matching belly dance top. hip scarf and accessories are sold separately.Match many kinds of dancing costume.Soft and comfortable to wear. Material: 100% chiffonSkirt waistline: Approx 26 inch (66cm) to 39 inch (99cm)Skirt length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm), from hip to hem (suitable for 165cm to 175cm) Skirt Detail Skirt Style Three layered design is absolutely in style and forever will be in fashion. Skirt Hem Ruffled edge hem will give you unique looks youve ever seen. Skirt Waist Skirt has elastic in the waist and stretches 26 inch to 39 inch. Skirt Material The 13-yard chiffon skirt is breathable and comfortable. Belly Dance Hip Scarf Belly Dance Hip Scarf Belly Dance Pants Belly Dance Top Belly Dance Bra 1941989 1.32lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
19.99 2023-05-22 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
I'm a 2X/16 and this skirt fit me perfectly. It is long enough to be floor length but I pulled it up quite a bit to go with my costume for Ren fest. I love how flowy and voluminous it is, and the fabric made it not too hot!
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
I've searched for, purchased and returned, many actual bridal skirts for my upcoming wedding. I can't believe this skirt is listed as a costume because I'm astounded at the quality, especially at this price! What you can't tell from the picture is, the edges of the ruffles have enclosed thin plastic thread so the ruffles stay exactly as they look. No petticoat is needed and the skirt looks and hangs exactly as in the picture. This skirt is absolutely perfect!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
This skirt is so beautiful! Bought for a ballet recital and it fits great, very flowy, holds its shape very well and looks great on stage or in person. If you are much shorter than me you may have issues with it touching the ground but I do not.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
This skirt is so beautiful! Bought for a ballet recital and it fits great, very flowy, holds its shape very well and looks great on stage or in person. If you are much shorter than me you may have issues with it touching the ground but I do not.
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
I'm always dubious of clothes that tell me their one size fits all. However this skirt doesn't fit me too bad! I am a size 20 and it's a bit tight but not bad at all!!
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
My lovely wife is very happy with this dress. Thank you
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Liked the product. Came as expected. Paid extra for gift wrap which could be better but yet it was okay.so far gift was appreciated so satisfied.
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
I used this for my Ursula costume and it was fabulous. It will work in the future for many of costumes--witch, etc.
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
I used this for my Ursula costume and it was fabulous. It will work in the future for many of costumes--witch, etc.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
Was very pleased with this skirt. It's cheap but doesnt feel like it. It is a good quality and very nice. I wore it for my Esmerelda costume and felt very happy. Runs a bit big
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Skirt Halloween Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt

stars Rating 4.5 | 632 reviews
Brand BellyLady
See other products from BDSH

SKU: BDSH-DK16193
List Price: $30.08
Price: $19.99
You Save: $10.09 (34%)
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Customer also purchased

Product Description

  • Waistline: 26" - 39". Skirt length: approx 37.8 inch (96cm)
  • Go well with several of our tops
  • Perfect and comfortable for performance
  • The matching belly dance hip scarf and accessories are sold separately
  • Add these with your coined tribal costumes and dance the night away
BellyLady Belly Dance Skirt Halloween Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt

BellyLady is a one stop supplier of belly dance costumes, bra, skirt, pants, hip scarves and ethnic dance jewelry.

You will find all of your class and performance needs.

Our Tribal Chiffon Tiered Maxi Full Skirt is nice for professional show, performance and practice in class. It can be used as Latin dance skirt, tribal skirt, masquerade skirt, Halloween skirt, festival skirt, gypsy skirt, steampunk skirt, hippie skirt, belly dance dress. It will take your dance to the next level.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Elizabeth
Date: October 25, 2016
Even as a Halloween costume, this skirt is NOT worth the 10 cents it likely cost to make it. For starters the product is listed as chiffon material, and it 100% is not made of anything even close to chiffon - it was likely a highly flammable polyester. It's understandable for the price you're paying to not expect high quality - however I find it very misleading to the consumer for a product description to state chiffon material in the TITLE of the product, when that is a complete lie. I immediately contacted the seller to file my complaint and return the product, only to be hit with their terrible customer service and a ridiculously high restocking fee. Save yourself the trouble and avoid purchasing this skirt, that looks absolutely nothing like the picture!
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Ralitsa D.
Date: October 25, 2016
Even as a Halloween costume, this skirt is NOT worth the 10 cents it likely cost to make it. For starters the product is listed as chiffon material, and it 100 is not made of anything even close to chiffon - it was likely a highly flammable polyester. It's understandable for the price you're paying to not expect high quality - however I find it very misleading to the consumer for a product description to state chiffon material in the TITLE of the product, when that is a complete lie. I immediately contacted the seller to file my complaint and return the product, only to be hit with their terrible customer service and a ridiculously high restocking fee. Save yourself the trouble and avoid purchasing this skirt, that looks absolutely nothing like the picture!
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jayati Patel
Date: September 08, 2016
Too short and does not come with gold piece
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By SJVSlocum
Date: February 10, 2016
Terrible. The fabric is awful and falls apart if it stretches at all or gets wet. Don't waste your money!
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Annie
Date: January 22, 2016
BRUH MY ENTIRE SKIRT RIPPED APART, FABRIC SUCKS
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jen
Date: December 16, 2015
Color in picture is very misleading; actual item is a much pinker purple. Low quality material, doesn't spin well, fell apart after a few washes.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 25 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next]