skip to footer block
PSU Demonia STOMP 08 Women's Heels & Platform Shoes 4 3/4" P/F P6284007PSU-STO08-B-PU-10 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/PSU/PSU-STO08-B-PU.jpg Demonia STOMP 08 Women's Heels & Platform Shoes 4 3/4" P/F Manufacturer Part Number: STOMP-08•Size Range: 6-11•Heel Platform: 4 3/4\" P/F 6284007 885487033389 6.15lbs 5.70 12.40 12.20
Demonia
81.95 2023-12-03 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2020
5/ 5stars
I got these for my daughter. It was her first pair of platform shoes, and she loves them!! She wears them all the time and gets many compliments. The delivery was delayed a day and they send a letter overnight to let us know.
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
5/ 5stars
My daughter ordered UP 1 size as her size wasn't available, and they FIT PERFECTLY. She says they are very comfortable and stable. They are well made, adorable, and unique. This is our first Demonia purchase, but it won't be our last.
customer review - by , October 10, 2020
5/ 5stars
I love them!!!! They are much more comfortable than boots I have a lot more stability in them!
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
love my demonias so much ;-; will add pics later
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
These shoes are not meant for walking. I bought them for concerts, since I am not very tall and whenever I sit in the GA area I struggle to see what is going on on the stage (and end up with a stiff neck). These did the job, I managed to get a better view when I wore them. However, the sole of the shoe is very weird, and they seem to offer to arch support. Due to this flaw, most of the pressure was against my toes / front area of my foot, which started hurting shortly after I put them on. I manage to keep them on for the duration of the concert (about 3 hours and a half), and after that gladly took them off. I'll try to use some insoles, see if it makes any difference, don't know if the lack of arch support can be fixed completely. Also going down the stairs is an adventure, pay attention and hold on to the rail! :D
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Cute but that blunt, round toe design kills me. I have another pair of Demonia shoes and the rounded toe is the only thing keeping me from wearing them more often.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
3/ 5stars
way too small, usually Im a 6.5-7 and the 7s were very small, definitely size up
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Let me start by saying this is the first actual 34;goth boot34; I've ever ordered online. Given that this kind of foot wear is usually quite expensive, I took extra safety precautions to be sure I was getting what I needed. And I definately succeeded with this brand. Pulling them out of the box I was extremely nervous because at first they do look pretty small. But when losing up the laces all the way and sliping my foot inside, it fits like every Goth girls dream. Its not too small, and not too large, and there's even wiggle room for my toes. And being a bigger gothy, my calves are quite big and these shoes don't look too bad. That's an issue I didn't run into with these because they only fit at the ankle, had they been a bit further up to the knee I would have been in trouble. But I absolutely love these. An awesome buy! You wont be disappointed.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
They fit perfectly! Just check the Demonia official sizing chart on the Pleaser website before you order. I also emailed them and asked what they thought and they helped out. They feel great quality, were packaged with care. Looking forward to wearing them and being super tall! Thank you x Pleaser Women's Stomp-08 Oxford,Black Polyurethane,8 M US
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
When you're a shorty like me this is the right shoes for you.I have been wearing this to the events and i love it.
Share to:

Demonia STOMP-08 Women's Heels & Platform Shoes, 4 3/4" P/F

stars Rating 5 | 20 reviews
Brand Demonia
See other products from PSU

Upc: 885487033389
SKU: PSU-STOMP-08
Price:
$81.95& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
Color: Blk Vegan Leather
Size:
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Shipping Note: Usually ships within 5 to 6 days.
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional related products

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Manufacturer Part Number: STOMP-08


    •Size Range: 6-11
    •Heel Platform: 4 3/4" P/F
size chart

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Kelly E. Bowers
Date: December 14, 2020
I got these for my daughter. It was her first pair of platform shoes, and she loves them!! She wears them all the time and gets many compliments. The delivery was delayed a day and they send a letter overnight to let us know.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jean M. Gallant
Date: November 21, 2020
My daughter ordered UP 1 size as her size wasn't available, and they FIT PERFECTLY. She says they are very comfortable and stable. They are well made, adorable, and unique. This is our first Demonia purchase, but it won't be our last.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By april m.
Date: October 10, 2020
I love them!!!! They are much more comfortable than boots I have a lot more stability in them!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Le
Date: June 05, 2020
love my demonias so much ;-; will add pics later
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By puffle_huff
Date: April 03, 2018
Cute but that blunt, round toe design kills me. I have another pair of Demonia shoes and the rounded toe is the only thing keeping me from wearing them more often.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sky L.
Date: November 16, 2017
Let me start by saying this is the first actual 34;goth boot34; I've ever ordered online. Given that this kind of foot wear is usually quite expensive, I took extra safety precautions to be sure I was getting what I needed. And I definately succeeded with this brand. Pulling them out of the box I was extremely nervous because at first they do look pretty small. But when losing up the laces all the way and sliping my foot inside, it fits like every Goth girls dream. Its not too small, and not too large, and there's even wiggle room for my toes. And being a bigger gothy, my calves are quite big and these shoes don't look too bad. That's an issue I didn't run into with these because they only fit at the ankle, had they been a bit further up to the knee I would have been in trouble. But I absolutely love these. An awesome buy! You wont be disappointed.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 17 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]