CSD Dallas Cowboys Pet Bandanna Size XS P9301295CSD-8669985925 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-8669985925.jpg Dallas Cowboys Pet Bandanna Size XS Your pet will put his best paw forward with our soft poly blend bananas. Our reversible design features a stylish paisley print on one side and a large team logo on the reverse side. Soft, washable poly blend. Reversible team graphics. Five sizes to fit Chihuahuas to Chows. Made by Little Earth. 9301295 686699859251 0.38lbs 2.00 5.00 5.00
Little Earth
8.2300 49 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
nice
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Really good quality, came in really fast as well.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
perfect for my little Morkie
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Now both me and my cat can root for the patriots! Looks great, high quality, and washes easily. Hasnt faded yet and it's been a good month or two.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
very nice.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Dual sided and durable! My dog is now game-day ready! Go 'Thers!
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
My boyfriend is an avid Washington Redskins fan. He's got all sorts of jerseys/shirts/caps, etc, but he not been able to find anything that would work for his Miniature Schnauzer. I presented it to the 34;duo34; on Christmas morning, my boyfriend thought it was fantastic as it's reversible. Even though the Redskins didn't go to the Superbowl, the dog was sporting his gear on the big day.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
This is made incredibly well. Looked amazing on my son's lab. 60;3
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
I love this New York Giants bandanna for my pup! One side looks more for a male and the other more girlie. She is so adorable with our team logo around her neck!!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
It was a gift for my friends dog and he loved it..
Share to:

Dallas Cowboys Pet Bandanna Size XS

Rating 5 | 51 reviews
See other products from CSD

Upc: 686699859251
Model: CSD-8669985925
Price: $8.23
Quantity:
Shipping:
$7.49 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-07-16 to 2020-07-20
49 In Stock

Price: $8.23 ea X 1 qty = $8.23
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $8.23 $7.49 $15.72/Each 0%
4+ $8.23 $14.79 $11.93/Each 24%
10+ $8.23 $16.49 $9.88/Each 37%
50+ $8.23 $24.29 $8.72/Each 45%
100+ $8.23 $37.39 $8.60/Each 45%
200+ $8.23 $56.69 $8.51/Each 46%

Product Description

Your pet will put his best paw forward with our soft poly blend bananas. Our reversible design features a stylish paisley print on one side and a large team logo on the reverse side. Soft, washable poly blend. Reversible team graphics. Five sizes to fit Chihuahuas to Chows. Made by Little Earth.

Product Specifications

TeamNameDallas Cowboys
LeagueNameNFL
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By K shopper
Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Fits our cat for game time fun
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mikel M.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Super cute. Seems durable, the Detroit lions bandana has the wrong photo listed but shows up cuter than expected. Only 4 stars Because I feel the length of the bandana to the length of the tie is a little off. Bandana size fits my little guy perfect but i cannot seem to get the tie right so it looks cute and doesn't drag. I will probably sew it so no big deal.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By chris
Date Added: Tuesday 12 September, 2017
Just the right size for my Morkie
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History