MECJ TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress P4502743MECJ-HZ32122_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/MECJ/MECJ-HZ32122_BLACK.jpg TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress Waist belts are necessary clothing accessories for each lady. This belt can be a pretty ornament to your outfits and make you slim. With the belt, you will look more charming in your dress.Various colors to match your outfits. Color: Black, Darkcoffee, Red, Beige and Camel. 4502743 0.14lbs 0.70 3.00 8.50
TOPTIE
2.80 17 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
It is skinny and nice looking! I wish it could be longer for bigger waist.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
2/ 5stars
Bow was unglued from the belt when I opened it out of the box. I was able to superglue it back down, but when it arrives to you already unglued.....otherwise belt is ok for the price~
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Perfect belt!! Fits great and good quality! May have to get it in black too! ????
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
i get so many compliments on this belt! i love it
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
1/ 5stars
Cute, but too small.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
1/ 5stars
Not the same color at all. Leather sticker begins to peal off before wearing.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
3/ 5stars
It's a nice belt however on my first wore the buckle started to strip it's covering.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thin and cute. Part of a retro costume, had many compliments.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
1/ 5stars
Came late and it's poor quality. The black part on the bow keeps falling off.
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Perfect product.

LOADING IMAGES

TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress (Black)

See other products from MECJ

Rating 4 | 104 reviews


17 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products
Product Features
  • Price for 1 Pc waist belt. Color: Black. Material: Faux Leather, Golden tone bow buckle.
  • Width: Approximately 3/16"; Length: Approximately 33" - 37-1/2" fits size S / M / L
  • The belt leather is soft and comfortable with special pattern, a nice fashion accessory for girl's and ladies dresses.
  • Various colors to match your outfits. Golden color makes this belt vintage, and elegant for women dresses, sweater and shirt.
  • It's really a great set of women belts as gift for your mom, wife, girlfriend, daughter and sisters as birthday gift or anniversary gift on birthday or other festival.
Product Description
Waist belts are necessary clothing accessories for each lady. This belt can be a pretty ornament to your outfits and make you slim. With the belt, you will look more charming in your dress.

Material: Faux Leather, Golden tone bow buckle
Width: Approximately 3/16" (1.1cm)
Length: Approximately 33" - 37-1/2" fits size S / M / L
Various colors to match your outfits. Color: Black, Darkcoffee, Red, Beige and Camel.
Product Specifications
BigsavingproductsTop Deals
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Vanessa Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
It is skinny and nice looking!
I wish it could be longer for bigger waist.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By shopper
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Perfect belt!! Fits great and good quality! May have to get it in black too! ????
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jannell Beard
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
i get so many compliments on this belt! i love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Courtney G.
Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
Thin and cute. Part of a retro costume, had many compliments.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karlie
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Perfect product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heidi Arter
Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Cute!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 56 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History