RDX RDX MMA Gloves Grappling Martial Arts Sparring Punching Bag Cage Fighting Maya Hide Leather Mitts Combat Training Black P10956995RDX-GGR-F12-BLACK_L1PAIR https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/RDX/RDX-GGR-F12-BLACK.jpg RDX MMA Gloves Grappling Martial Arts Sparring Punching Bag Cage Fighting Maya Hide Leather Mitts Combat Training Black 10956995 190421005330 0.44lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
RDX
19.99 Out of Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
4/ 5stars
No complaints. Good padding. Good wrist support. Fits nice
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
The gloves get the job done! No surprises. No complaints.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
Fits Nicely, good padding
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
These are great. Protect my hands well when punching the aqua bags at my gym.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
4/ 5stars
Super quick shipping a great product. I'm new to the sport so I tried on a few gloves where I train and at local sporting goods stores. The feel wasn't right and the price was high. I read the reviews and decided to take a chance. As soon as I tried them on, I noticed superior quality over the others that I tried. The adjustable wrist support really allows you dial in on your desired amount of support. After an hour long class, my hands were the only things that were not hurting.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
3/ 5stars
They are a little light padded and not super protective. If you like to punch really hard when working out I would recommend boxing gloves instead.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
The fit, flexibility and padding is great! Light weight and secure, these gloves are perfect for bag work and my Krav Maga class.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for my boxing class. Very happy with my purchase!
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
These work well for CKB where punching is involved. Great fit.
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
These fit perfectly and the padding is outstanding. Have used them several times now and they’ve protected my hands well.
Share to:

RDX MMA Gloves Grappling Martial Arts Sparring Punching Bag Cage Fighting Maya Hide Leather Mitts Combat Training, Black/Large(1 pair)

Rating 5 | 45 reviews
Model: RDX-GGR-F12-BLACK
By RDX
See other products from RDX

Upc: 190421005330
Price:
$19.99& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
Size:
Quantity:
Out of Stock
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • Black/Large, 1 pair
  • Resilient Maya Hide synthetic construction makes these MMA gloves stubbornly durable and long-lasting
  • Polymax contoured Tri-Slab PC3 padding curves over knuckles to deliver efficient protection against shock-impact
  • Our improved Quick-EZ hook and loop closure gives a comfortably snug fit and supports the wrists
  • Moisture wicking synthetic micro fabric draws moisture away from skin enabling hand-comfort and breathability
  • D.Cut palm-side design promotes moisture escape while offering better grip and an added thumb sheath

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Detail

Our Advanced Tech MMA grappling gloves offer ultimate fortification for fighters' hands, made to shield against every jab, hook or hammerfist whilst improving punch technique in training. With superior shock-diffusing padding, added breathability and awesome grip, a sweat-eliminating lining, and adjustable wrist support, these fighting gloves or MMA bag gloves offer matchless protection. And with their unique contoured design, you can benefit from proper hand alignment to prevent from injury. Awesome hand and knuckle protection. Sophisticated armour for the best MMA fighters.

Durable Maya Hide leather for resilient MMA training gloves that last and last
PC-3 padding for unbeatable shock absorption and cushioning against every blow
D.Cut palm with ventilated thumb sheathe to give you improved grip
QD-1 lining to wick away moisture and keep your hands dry, healthy and clean
Quick-EZ Hook-and-loop fastening to support wrists and give you a comfortable, snug fit

Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Pj Bump
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018
They are a little light padded and not super protective. If you like to punch really hard when working out I would recommend boxing gloves instead.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By greg89
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2018
Seems good quality...bit expensive if you ask me..should be at $20 bucks...made in Pakistan...
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History