SYG Siskiyou Buckle FFBB065 Philadelphia Eagles Fan Bead Bracelet P6792819SYG-FFBB065 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FFBB065.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FFBB065 Philadelphia Eagles Fan Bead Bracelet Manufacturer Part Number: FFBB065Flash your Philadelphia Eagles spirit with this bright stretch bracelet. This new bracelet features multicolored team beads on stretch cord with a nickel-free enameled chrome team charm. This bracelet adds the perfect pop of color to your game day accessories. 6792819 754603306495 0.09lbs 4.75 2.75 0.25
Siskiyou Buckle
7.1900 224 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
like this a lot, cute!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
4/ 5stars
ok
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
3/ 5stars
The star keeps falling off.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
nice bracelet
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
My prediction for this year's Super Bowl was Seahawks versus Patriots. As we all know now that ain't happenin' for my team. I love the colors of these beads and it's a part of my EDC.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Loved it
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
perfect seahawks bling.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Mom loves it!!
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Goes with my matching earrings. Great for the price.
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FFBB065 Philadelphia Eagles Fan Bead Bracelet

Rating 4.5 | 22 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603306495
SKU: SYG-FFBB065
List Price: $7.19
Price: $7.19
Quantity:
Shipping:
$10.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: May 25, 2021 to May 27, 2021
224 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: FFBB065

Flash your Philadelphia Eagles spirit with this bright stretch bracelet. This new bracelet features multicolored team beads on stretch cord with a nickel-free enameled chrome team charm. This bracelet adds the perfect pop of color to your game day accessories.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNamePhiladelphia Eagles
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Lashuanta
Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Love
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By djspence
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
nice bracelet
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Alexander Weaver
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
My prediction for this year's Super Bowl was Seahawks versus Patriots. As we all know now that ain't happenin' for my team. I love the colors of these beads and it's a part of my EDC.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittany Nicholson
Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Loved it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Klipr
Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
perfect seahawks bling.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mike B
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
Mom loves it!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 15 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History