skip to footer block
SYG Siskiyou Buckle CTRN45 Mississippi St. Bulldogs Leather Tri fold Wallet P1310462SYG-CTRN45 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-CTRN45.jpg Siskiyou Buckle CTRN45 Mississippi St. Bulldogs Leather Tri fold Wallet Description:Our Mississippi St. Bulldogs leather tri-fold wallet features a sculpted and hand painted team square on a black leather tri-fold. Includes an ID window, slots for credit cards and clear plastic photo sleeves.For a sporty feel, the liner of the wallet is made with a canvas liner.Features:Officially licensed collegiate productGenuine fine grain leatherLarge billfold pocketAmple credit card slots and flip up windowed ID slotShow off your team pride with the metal team emblem 1310462 754603639425 1.09lbs 1.00 4.50 4.50
Siskiyou Buckle
18.4000 2023-05-27 Out of Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Son who will be attending MSU loved it as replacement for old leather wallet that was falling apart.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
very nice man's wallet easy to organize. And hard to wear out
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very good quality!!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good leather. Symbol is carved out of metal and stitched on.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Husband wanted tri-fold instead
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
4/ 5stars
Very good product
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
It was a welcomed gift
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
4/ 5stars
I bought this wallet for my son for his birthday! It???s a great trifold leather wallet but I only gave it 4 stars because the logo is not adhered completely to the wallet. It???s not a sewn on logo like wallets I???ve purchased before, it???s glued on.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great item
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
excellent wallet and real leather
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle CTRN45 Mississippi St. Bulldogs Leather Tri-fold Wallet

stars Rating 5 | 29 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603639425
SKU: SYG-CTRN45
List Price: $18.40
Price: $18.40
Quantity:
Out of Stock
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Our Mississippi St. Bulldogs leather tri-fold wallet features a sculpted and hand painted team square on a black leather tri-fold. Includes an ID window, slots for credit cards and clear plastic photo sleeves.For a sporty feel, the liner of the wallet is made with a canvas liner.
Features:
  • Officially licensed collegiate product
  • Genuine fine grain leather
  • Large billfold pocket
  • Ample credit card slots and flip up windowed ID slot
  • Show off your team pride with the metal team emblem

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ashlei Carter
Date: May 02, 2018
very nice man's wallet easy to organize. And hard to wear out
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By tamara johnson
Date: February 12, 2018
Very good product
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandy Tanksley
Date: January 30, 2018
I bought this wallet for my son for his birthday! It???s a great trifold leather wallet but I only gave it 4 stars because the logo is not adhered completely to the wallet. It???s not a sewn on logo like wallets I???ve purchased before, it???s glued on.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Janisa Hill
Date: October 24, 2017
I bought this for my hubby for his Birthday he loves it and for the price what a BUY!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Somereset
Date: September 30, 2017
This was a gift to a very quiet son n law Ohio St. Fan, he does not comment much, but liked the wallet.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: March 10, 2017
Shipped fast, and packaged well. Great leather quality, the card slots are tight. Plenty of spots for the cards and etc. but the wallet easily becomes fat. I feel like the logo might come off in the future, time will tell.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1