SYG Siskiyou Buckle CCBR68 Arizona St. Sun Devils Charm Chain Bracelet P6788585SYG-CCBR68 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-CCBR68.jpg Siskiyou Buckle CCBR68 Arizona St. Sun Devils Charm Chain Bracelet Manufacturer Part Number: CCBR68Our classic single charm bracelet is a great way to show off your team pride! The 7.5 inch large link chain features a high polish Arizona St. Sun Devils charm and features a toggle clasp which makes it super easy to take on and off. 6788585 754603408649 0.09lbs 0.25 4.75 2.75
Siskiyou Buckle
13.2 20 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very nice and a great price point, nicely made
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
3/ 5stars
It was nice but way too big for my wrist.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
4/ 5stars
CHEAP BUT A NICE LITTLE UK BRACELET
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Right size and easy to get on
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Beautiful and perfect. Just what I wanted! It fits great and its norms cheap silver that turns your skin green. Absolutely worth the money :)
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
This item with the earrings look awesome!!!! I'm a 40yo and it fit perfectly.
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle CCBR68 Arizona St. Sun Devils Charm Chain Bracelet

Rating 4.5 | 6 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603408649
Model: SYG-CCBR68
List Price: $13.68
Price:
$13.20& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
Quantity:
20 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Price: $13.20 ea X 1 qty = $13.20
Quantity Price Save
1+ $13.20 0%
2+ $11.20 15%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Manufacturer Part Number: CCBR68

Our classic single charm bracelet is a great way to show off your team pride! The 7.5 inch large link chain features a high polish Arizona St. Sun Devils charm and features a toggle clasp which makes it super easy to take on and off.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameArizona State Sun Devils
LeagueNameNCAA

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By J Boelter
Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2018
Very nice and a great price point, nicely made
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carmona
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
Right size and easy to get on
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By allison
Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Beautiful and perfect. Just what I wanted! It fits great and its norms cheap silver that turns your skin green. Absolutely worth the money :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Eyleen Hernandez
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
This item with the earrings look awesome!!!! I'm a 40yo and it fit perfectly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History