HDL Amerock H55457 GW 2 3/4" Hook Gloss White P1979068HDL-AH55457-GW https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/HDL/HDL-AH55457-GW.jpg Amerock H55457 GW 2 3/4" Hook Gloss White Amerock HooksScrews IncludedAmerock HooksProduct SKUDescripColorUnitAH55457 GW2-3/4" H x 1-7/16" projGloss WhiteEA 1979068 026634182127 0.20lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Amerock
3.3500 2022-06-16 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great service and matched ones I had perfect
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Exactly as pictured I was very satisfied with this purchase
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Just what I was looking for for the bathroom door to hand rubbed Perfect size love the oil rubbed bronze and price was good too
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
nice
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Good quality Installed easily
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Bent and use for fireplace tool hanger
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
5/ 5stars
Third Purchase I love these hooks They fit perfect into my pool enclosure I have to use the enclosure screws and can only use one but they are wonderful to hold towels
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
5/ 5stars
easy to install great for small towels and items that have hang up loop wont work for anything with much thickness
Share to:

Amerock H55457-GW 2-3/4" Hook Gloss White, Price/Each

Rating 5 | 8 reviews
By Amerock
See other products from HDL

Upc: 026634182127
SKU: HDL-AH55457-GW
List Price: $3.35
Price: $3.35
Quantity:
Shipping:
$6.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Jun 22, 2021 to Jun 24, 2021
In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for Each.

Amerock Hooks

Screws Included

Amerock Hooks

Product SKUDescripColorUnit
AH55457 GW2-3/4" H x 1-7/16" projGloss WhiteEA

NOTE: Images are just for your reference.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By fatboy04
Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Great service and matched ones I had perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By chi-gal
Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Exactly as pictured I was very satisfied with this purchase
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mjsmommie333
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Just what I was looking for for the bathroom door to hand rubbed Perfect size love the oil rubbed bronze and price was good too
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By PTF_Sr
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2017
nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Allison Brown
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Good quality Installed easily
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By RJC
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Bent and use for fireplace tool hanger
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 8 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
Customers also purchased
  • $7.68
  • $343.74
  • $3.99
  • $21.24
Recommended by
  • $2.64
  • $3.95
  • $4.00
  • $2.95
  • $3.98
  • $3.99
  • $1.20
  • $3.90
  • $11.19
  • $6.79
  • $33.99
  • $5.09

Your Recent History