Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 45 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 
By courtney vinson
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Great backpack for the zoo and for trips u can carry everything in it. So I am really happy about it so I will definitely recommend it to a friend
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By chris martin
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
I Was looking for a good pack for daily use and I have had zero issues! I have recommended it to my co workers.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Villanueva
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
It's always good to have a clean and simple backpack around. Perfect for the summer trips or just going to the gym.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By corey Vaughan
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
The bag is around the size of a little kid and middle school kid backpack.not to big or small working good for me can't complain.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Inez Hernandez
Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
I was worried about purchasing this backpack because it look small.It is a smaller bag but I'm still able to carry my macbook, notebooks, and folders.The material it's made of is sturdy and I don't see it tearing anytime soon.It does get a little dirty but i threw mine in the washing machine and now it's brand new again.This is a great backpack for anyone carrying minor products.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Hwchck26
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
My son uses this for school and thinks its one of the best he's had. I liked the quality of the fabric and the price was nice.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By taghi shaw
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
The material that this backpack is made of is strong, I have had this for over 6 months. There is a small hole right above the red sign. Maybe I got a bad one, because other than this little problem I like this bag.Its light to carry of an every day backpack. The zippers are nice and large with extended zipper lace and clap on the end of it. I would definitely recommend this.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By C.J.
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
It's a good bag and does the job. I've carried this bag in the rain and snow with no problems to report.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Christian Chico
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
The package Arrived earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise.I needed a Backpack to carry my stuff in when a go on trips or around the city, this works great.The straps feel sturdy and comfortable,
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Calderon
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
I chose two of theses for my nieces, lets see how they do at school. May post a follow up on the backpacks in 6 months.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amie
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
perfect for books and a few small items. no inside pockets though :( If you want something simple, sleek, and stylish, this backpack is perfect!!!!! great price, i love it!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Samantha C.
Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
I order this for my husband while he was going to school and it never wore out. It's a great little backpack.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By V. nicholas "vinnieme"
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
the construction on this is not top notch. the zippers can get stuck or jammed sort of frequently but that's easily fixed. the cheap price was the main attraction for me. and the look: i like the crisp khaki color with a sharp red stripe down the middle. of course, i think it will get dirty fairly quickly (although it hasnt yet). but then i go back to the low price, so it wont bother me that much when it does get dirty, and i can easily just buy a new one.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kelly Bliss
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
This sturdy backpack has an extra benefit. It is a safety feature because the bright red color adds visibility to the wearer. My client was walking a block away, and I could see her very well. Cars can see her from behind better when she wears it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michelle Wheeler
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Bought for a ninth grader, both back straps ripped off in less than a month. Not sturdy enough for daily wear and tear.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Christina
Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
I purchased 4 of these backpacks. They are great, light, and very useful for someone who does not want a super big back pack. It fits a 13 inch laptop and several books easily. I am very happy with this purchase.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By FreddieChicago
Date Added: Friday 04 October, 2013
Purchased this as a backup daypack. Carry sunglasses, tablet, nothing major. I have used it about four times and is already falling apart. Stitching is coming out on one of the shoulder straps and now one of the zipper tabs jus pulled off. Ugh, guess you get what you pay for.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jean Naggar
Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2013
The price and color were great and the backpack is well-made, and comfortable for both my husband and myself. It is just what I was looking for.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By iris zhuo
Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2013
I will appreciate that if it has more than one space that I can organize my stuff. Otherwicse it is good.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jade Kauffman "Jade Kauffman"
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
I live in the boonies and we all know what the weather is doing these days. And, the lights go out a lot in the winter. I bought two of these and one is already packed. It's a bug-out bag and so incredibly useful for lots of bug out things -- pills, personal care items, raincoat, hand warmers, foot warmers, etc. It is the debris bag. The other one is for clothes and of course it's empty; I don't know when the next evacuation order will be issued so that one will be packed at the last minute.It's quite sturdy without being heavy, and the front pocket is so incredibly useful; I love pockets!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 45 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History