Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 183 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Remedios A. Quiroz
Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2019
I bought this to go with a golden shoulder scarf that I got. It matches my scarf well. It looks good and it fits my size well xs/s. Some skirts are too big I have to double tie to keep them from falling when I'm dancing.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Vicki Gillett
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
Fun and festive to wear. I bought this as part of a Bollywood Halloween costume. I’m sure I’ll find other uses for it in the future.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lily_S
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2019
Bought this to wear with a costume. I've wore it twice now and it looks great. Lots of fun wearing it because of the sound.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dewi Lubis
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Love it . Pretty sexy to wear. Just need practice learn more belly dancing.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
It is for a belly dance international Shimmy Mob.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Sonia M.Martin
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Como bailarina de danzas orientales disfruto de los cinturones con monedas y tambien con los cinturones bordados.En este caso, he comprado un cinturon con monedas, que es el complemento milenario del atuendo de las bailarinas de estas danzas. Me sirve para ensayar pero me servira tambien para complementar mi vestuario en otras oprtunidades.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Renee
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2018
It smell so freaking bad and it’s thin material.not sure if I should wash it to rid the smell
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Elizabeth Balestracci
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Very Beautiful! Thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Leilia
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
This scarf was the perfect fit for my gypsy skirt. I loved the color and its style,. I was around people wearing hip scarfs and realized that they all sound very different from each other.... This scarf has a beautiful femine chime.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jean Faciane
Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
Smelled horrible like mold and looks cheap
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By katherine
Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018
It's cute and jingles but it smells like poison out of the bag and I think hand washing is my only option
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By evalynn
Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018
It's cute and jingles but it smells like poison out of the bag and I think hand washing is my only option
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Annamae Scheffy
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2018
I liked the fact it was on heavier side because I am using for a cardio workout. Jingles great ! Will see how it holds up after use, but I recommend this coin sash.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By T3268
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2018
I liked the fact it was on heavier side because I am using for a cardio workout. Jingles great ! Will see how it holds up after use, but I recommend this coin sash.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By evalynn
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
It was perfect. Fits like a glove.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kara
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
It was perfect. Fits like a glove.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Monica Oliver
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
I love it! Super loud! Great great quality! Wraps around me nicely! I was concerned about that because I am a heavy set woman I did wear a size 24 pants and others I have tried just never made it's way completely around me but this 1 did and I was able to actually tie it! I have purchased this in black as well because I loved this pink 1 so much and I will buy more! Love this!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By T3268
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
I love it! Super loud! Great great quality! Wraps around me nicely! I was concerned about that because I am a heavy set woman I did wear a size 24 pants and others I have tried just never made it's way completely around me but this 1 did and I was able to actually tie it! I have purchased this in black as well because I loved this pink 1 so much and I will buy more! Love this!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mazooch
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2018
ok
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Kara
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2018
ok
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 183 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History