SYG Siskiyou Buckle FBNK035 Arizona Cardinals Euro Bead Necklace P6787999SYG-FBNK035 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FBNK035.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FBNK035 Arizona Cardinals Euro Bead Necklace Manufacturer Part Number: FBNK035We have combined the wildly popular Euro style beads with your favorite team to create our Arizona Cardinals bead necklace. The 18 inch snake chain features 4 Euro beads with enameled team colors and rhinestone accents with a high polish, nickel free charm and rhinestone charm. Perfect way to show off your team pride. 6787999 754603375675 0.07lbs 0.25 3.75 2.50
Siskiyou Buckle
16.8 74 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
chain could be a little longer
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Wife says she loves it
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfectly described. Great buy for the price!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
3/ 5stars
I bought it so I could upgrade it, added more color and a better chain, it looks great now, this is a great beginners piece. Loved it just wanted more flash.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
My sister loves it
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love it.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
4/ 5stars
not bad for the price..
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect. Thank you
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
very nice bought one for my girlfriend and my sister
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
I love this necklace
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FBNK035 Arizona Cardinals Euro Bead Necklace

Rating 5 | 22 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603375675
Model: SYG-FBNK035
List Price: $21.60
Price:
$16.80& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
You Save: $4.8 (22%)
Quantity:
74 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Price: $16.80 ea X 1 qty = $16.80
Quantity Price Save
1+ $16.80 0%
2+ $14.80 12%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Manufacturer Part Number: FBNK035

We have combined the wildly popular Euro style beads with your favorite team to create our Arizona Cardinals bead necklace. The 18 inch snake chain features 4 Euro beads with enameled team colors and rhinestone accents with a high polish, nickel free charm and rhinestone charm. Perfect way to show off your team pride.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameArizona Cardinals
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Cynthia Anderson
Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
I bought it so I could upgrade it, added more color and a better chain, it looks great now, this is a great beginners piece. Loved it just wanted more flash.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Ms Necie
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Charms not as big as I though but doable.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History