OUT Hanes 4800 Cool DRI Men's Sportshirt P5740431OUT-4800-BLACK-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/OUT/OUT-4800-BLACK-S.jpg Hanes 4800 Cool DRI Men's Sportshirt Manufacturer Part Number: 4800 Country of Origin: Imported 5740431 011919748112 0.40lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Hanes
10.04 74 In Stock
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
I ordered these polos for uniforms at work and the guys love them. They seem to fit true to size.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Bought these for my husband to wear to work and he loves them!
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Love this shirt
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
3/ 5stars
hangs like a worn out sheet. Good enough for working in at $9.99, it's OK
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
nice shirt
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
4/ 5stars
Nice quality and used for skit . Cool in the heat.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
A bit thin but very acceptable.
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
It is lighter than I expected, but fits well. The description stated that it runs large, so I ordered a size smaller. It fits well.
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
4/ 5stars
I am usually a Medium, so I ordered that size. I found that size a little too large, so I returned the Medium and ordered a Small. Perfect! That's just how it is. People are just built differently, and have different perceptions.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
4/ 5stars
It feels very lightweight and will definitely keep me cool in hot weather. I like it.
Share to:

Hanes 4800 Cool DRI Men's Sportshirt

Rating 4.5 | 22 reviews
By Hanes
See other products from OUT

Upc: 011919748112
Model: OUT-4800
List Price: $12.05
Price: $10.04
You Save: $2.01 (17%)
Color: Black
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.9 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-08-13 to 2020-08-17
74 In Stock
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional 5 to 6 days for processing.

Price: $10.04 ea X 1 qty = $10.04
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $10.04 $5.90 $15.94/Each 0%
4+ $10.04 $8.49 $12.16/Each 24%
10+ $10.04 $9.49 $10.99/Each 31%
50+ $10.04 $26.09 $10.56/Each 34%
100+ $10.04 $41.09 $10.45/Each 34%

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • Rapid-dry, interlock jersey knit dries faster to keep you cool.
  • Tag-free for itch-free comfort.
  • Cool DRI® Polos carry an excellent Ultraviolet Protection Factor rating of 50+.
  • Contemporary color palette.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 4800

Wanna stay dry? No sweat. Our Cool DRI® Polos dry-fast technology keeps you cool and comfortable, even when the competition heats up.
  • Rapid-dry, interlock jersey knit dries faster to keep you cool.
  • Tag-free for itch-free comfort.
  • Cool DRI® Polos carry an excellent Ultraviolet Protection Factor rating of 50+.
  • Contemporary color palette.


Units Per Pack: 1
Fabric Content: 100% polyester
Country of Origin: Imported

NOTE: International deliveries are not available.

Product Details

Product Specifications

CollarMock
SizeXX-Large / XXX-Large / X-Large / Large / Medium / Small
StyleSports
ColorBlack / Red / Blue / White
ProductMaterialPolyester / 100% Polyester
ProductGenderMale

Return Policy

All OUT- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By clark
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017
hangs like a worn out sheet. Good enough for working in at $9.99, it's OK
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By CAllen
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2017
Nice shirt, does run larger
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By The Mouse
Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2016
The shirts look nice and there isn't much to complain about as they were only $12.99 each. The reason for the 3 stars are the stitching. After a month they aren't wearing well. Often pulling strings from the bottom as the stitching seams the be unraveling. I don't think I'd reorder these Polo's.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History