OUT Hanes 5596 Men's TAGLESS Long Sleeve T Shirt with Pocket P3107018OUT-5596-ASH-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/OUT/OUT-5596-ASH-S.jpg Hanes 5596 Men's TAGLESS Long Sleeve T Shirt with Pocket Manufacturer Part Number: 5596 Package Weight: 1.0 3107018 723652117123 0.64lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Hanes
6.98 95 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2013
4/ 5stars
My son use's these shirts for work .Its hard to find The safety orange in our stores .They fit just right .
customer review - by , March 3, 2013
5/ 5stars
I bought 3 t-shirts in 3 different colors; maroon, blue, graycomfortable right out of the packages, soft and well fitted
customer review - by , March 3, 2013
4/ 5stars
The price was great and it fit my husband fine it was true to size and didn't shrink good for late winter shirt
customer review - by , March 3, 2013
4/ 5stars
These shirts are well made and come in nice colors. They are true to size and didn't shrink after washing.
customer review - by , March 3, 2013
5/ 5stars
You can never go wrong with Hanes -this reminds me to order more summer is coming and this has no tags to itch
customer review - by , March 3, 2013
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I've been looking for. As a bonus it's a pocket-tee for about the same price as a regular tee.
customer review - by , February 2, 2013
5/ 5stars
I love long sleeve shirts, this one has a great cut because it makes your shoulders and chest look about 3 times as big as they actually are, great colors also I bought the same shirt in green and another in crimson
customer review - by , February 2, 2013
5/ 5stars
Washes up well. Holds shape and size. Arm length is average to small. It is great for those whom are thin in body shape.
customer review - by , February 2, 2013
5/ 5stars
The shirt was purchased as a pajama top and my son loves it. So much so that he wears it during the day, too. Enough said! Great shirt!
customer review - by , February 2, 2013
5/ 5stars
I would purchase this item again. My son wears it to work under dickies work shirt. Size true to list

Hanes 5596 Men's TAGLESS Long-Sleeve T-Shirt with Pocket

by 
See other products from OUT

Rating 5 | 47 reviews


95 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart

*   Price: $6.98 ea X 1 qty = $6.98
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $6.98 $5.90 $12.88/Each 0%
4+ $6.98 $8.49 $9.10/Each 29%
10+ $6.98 $11.99 $8.18/Each 36%
50+ $6.98 $32.79 $7.64/Each 41%
100+ $6.98 $48.49 $7.46/Each 42%
200+ $6.98 $90.79 $7.43/Each 42%

Optional Related Products
Product Features
  • Made from soft, pure preshrunk cotton for a great fit from day one.
  • Double-needle, coverseamed neck that holds its shape.
  • TAGLESS® long-sleeve tee with 5-point chest pocket.
Product Description
Manufacturer Part Number: 5596

This long-sleeve t-shirt trumps any one of your old favorites.
  • Made from soft, pure preshrunk cotton for a great fit from day one.
  • Double-needle, coverseamed neck that holds its shape.
  • TAGLESS® long-sleeve tee with 5-point chest pocket.


Units Per Pack: 1
Fabric Content: 100% Cotton; Heathers, Oxford Gray, Safety Green, Safety Orange, Light Steel & Ash: Cotton/polyester
Country of Origin: Imported
Package Weight: 1.0

NOTE: International deliveries are not available.
Product Details
Product Specifications
SizeSmall / Medium / Large / X-Large / XX-Large / XXX-Large
Return Policy
All OUT- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Delbert H Ball
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
The T- Shirt shrunk up one hole size making it to tight to ware, I am going to order the next size up then should fit just right after washing other then that it was a real nice t - shirt, I am a haines man when it comes to under shorts and T -Shirt's.....
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Bucky
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
These shirts are great quality but run small. My husband always wears a size Medium in all brands but has to send these back and exchange for a size large.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History