skip to footer block
SYG Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain P1312213SYG-SFKB175 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-SFKB175.jpg Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain Description:Hate searching for a bottle opener, get our Jacksonville Jaguars bottle opener key chain and never have to search again! The high polish key chain features a bright team emblem.Features:Officially licensed NFL productHigh polish chrome finishBottle opener featureJacksonville Jaguars domed emblemStandard split ring 1312213 754603018756 0.36lbs 0.15 2.50 4.25
Siskiyou Buckle
3.6000 2023-05-26 116 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Quality product!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
My son loves this
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Husband was pleased with the quality.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
My husbands stocking gift. He can't ever find the bottle opener
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great gift idea for the beer drinker
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I wanted
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
4/ 5stars
it does what its supposed to do and hasn't broken yet. good enough for me
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
exactly as described, durable product
customer review - by , May 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Nice
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain

stars Rating 4.5 | 57 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603018756
SKU: SYG-SFKB175
List Price: $3.60
Price: $3.60
Quantity:
116 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Hate searching for a bottle opener, get our Jacksonville Jaguars bottle opener key chain and never have to search again! The high polish key chain features a bright team emblem.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • High polish chrome finish
  • Bottle opener feature
  • Jacksonville Jaguars domed emblem
  • Standard split ring

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.

You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By paulwoodhull
Date: May 19, 2017
For NY Giants: I was expecting a different design, because when you clicked on the product, it showed the logo where Giants is written out. But it's just the plain ny logo. I hope returning it is less so I can get my money back. If you want ny logo get it, if you want written out, don't.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By jd9085
Date: May 09, 2017
The piece that has the logo on it popped off after a week. For the price I would expect better quality
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By jc rodriguez
Date: April 29, 2017
Key ring broke off after a month
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: December 12, 2016
After waiting for more than a month I received a package and IT WAS EMPTY !!!!!
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael C.
Date: June 26, 2016
The key ring connector fell off within a week, and then the logo fell off some time shortly after.<br /><br />Good weight, not a terrible angle for opening bottles, but sub par product. I guess fitting description of the Byrds too!
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1