SYG Siskiyou Buckle FTHO125 Oakland Raiders Oval Metal Hitch Cover Class II and III P1303095SYG-FTHO125 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FTHO125.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FTHO125 Oakland Raiders Oval Metal Hitch Cover Class II and III Description:This economical hitch cover has a full metal backing and features a lacquered Oakland Raiders logo. The kit includes metal plugs, screws and bracket.Features:Officially licensed NFL productSuper tough hitch plates that are 1.4\" thick metalFits class III 2.5\" receiversCrisp digital graphics 1303095 754603202049 2.00lbs 1.00 6.50 8.25
Siskiyou Buckle
17.6000 2022-07-26 311 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
this was a gift
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
I LOVED this item when it arrived...and still do. After a few months on my Explorer the image looks as good as the day I installed it...in spite of salted winter roads! The adjustable inserts worked as advertised and fit my hitch perfectly.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
good piece and fits wiell
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
LOOKS GREAT ON MY TRUCK
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
boyfriend loved it thanks
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
It's been on the car a couple of months and still looks good.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
3/ 5stars
Looks good
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
4/ 5stars
seems a little cheap, my Wife loves it though. we will see how it holds up.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Adds Value to my Truck
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good quality nice size
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FTHO125 Oakland Raiders Oval Metal Hitch Cover Class II and III

Rating 4.5 | 74 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603202049
SKU: SYG-FTHO125
List Price: $17.60
Price: $17.60
Quantity:
Shipping:
$10.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Aug 2, 2021 to Aug 4, 2021
311 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
This economical hitch cover has a full metal backing and features a lacquered Oakland Raiders logo. The kit includes metal plugs, screws and bracket.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • Super tough hitch plates that are 1.4" thick metal
  • Fits class III 2.5" receivers
  • Crisp digital graphics

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameOakland Raiders
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ms. Dee
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2018
this was a gift
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By darth
Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2018
I LOVED this item when it arrived...and still do. After a few months on my Explorer the image looks as good as the day I installed it...in spite of salted winter roads! The adjustable inserts worked as advertised and fit my hitch perfectly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Thomas D. Towner
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
good piece and fits wiell
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Larmo
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2018
LOOKS GREAT ON MY TRUCK
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JanG
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
boyfriend loved it thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By richard ford
Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Adds Value to my Truck
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 53 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History