skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 21 - 40 of 77 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By MEA
Date: Thursday 15 February, 2018
Cats love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Margie
Date: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
My cats love this!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shawt
Date: Tuesday 13 February, 2018
My car is trying to enjoy it. Would have been nice if it was larger. 13lb cat has a hard time.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Helen
Date: Tuesday 13 February, 2018
My cat now lives in this. It's become her new best friend. I can't believe this toy makes her so happy. It's pretty durable. I don't expect that it will need to be replaced anytime soon. So glad I made the purchase!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By arlene
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
my yorkie puppy loves this ,she has more fun taking her toys in and out and she Loves running thru it 100 miles an hour
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tracey D. Keiser
Date: Monday 15 January, 2018
I like the length I chose and that it comes in different lengths durability is great because my rabbit is a chewer
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lala
Date: Friday 05 January, 2018
My cat absolutely loves his tunnel. He demands I play with him everyday. He runs through the tunnel and is very happy!!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Winterwoman
Date: Friday 29 December, 2017
My bunny loves this tunnel
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Deborah
Date: Thursday 21 December, 2017
Kitty loves it and we love watching her antics. Turns a bored cat into a party cat.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By fayefujiko
Date: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
The fabric is very sturdy and can hold up to claw punctures. The frame is sturdy and can easily be attached to cubes to create a habitrail of sorts. Much less expensive than comparable products and great quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Monday 04 December, 2017
My rabbit loves her tunnel.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Paula
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
I have 2 of these already. My cats love them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kristiina Herbst
Date: Monday 20 November, 2017
My cat loves it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patsy
Date: Friday 17 November, 2017
It was a little shorter than I expected and at first my kitten was a little afraid of it. But now she’s having a blast rolling all over the house in it! Good choice for an active kitten.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joseph P.
Date: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Very happy with the quality of this item. Have not yet seen it in use as it is a Christmas gift for our kitty. She will love it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patricia M.
Date: Saturday 11 November, 2017
My cats love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sarah Lanphere
Date: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Perfect tho I guess I didn't read the specs. Was shorter than I thought.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By kathleen tucker
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
the cat and dog fight over who gets to use it. so much fun for both of them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Diana J. Morgan
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
I was concerned this was two small, but it's not and they love the crinkle.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
fun
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 21 - 40 of 77 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next]