Customer Reviews

Blue Wave NL129 30-ft Round Gorilla Pool Floor Padding

Back to item
Items 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
 1 
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Liner was good quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
works great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
We bought a 30 ft round and needed to cut a large amount from each side ... hopefully worth the money but def not exact fit
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By 3GRLSMOM
Date Added: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
This stuff was great! Came precut to my pool size. It was just a little big, just trimmed that off and tossed it. Would rather it be a little big than to small. It was a thick felt material. I've read some reviews that it was a thin felt. Mine was not. It was very thick, almost like a blanket. Made my pool bottom super smooth and helped with ease of getting all the wrinkles out of the liner.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By IGOTIT
Date Added: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Not cut to a perfect circle, seems thinker as well than what came with my above ground pool, It is not like a thicker rubber pad type thing if that is your thinking but guessing about 5 time better/thicker than what came in with the pool in my opinion, I think it will help keep the pool safer from rocks that we failed to remove before pool setup, not sure about value per cost as of yet
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeff Prada
Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
I don't like the fact that it is white colored, so it will get ugly with rain water and weather, etc....
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Delbert Snyder
Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2017
just what i needed
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Just as discribed. Perfect fit
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rob McVeigh
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
When I first unboxed this product, I was a little disappointed at how thin it appeared. However, after using it two seasons now, I see how durable it really is. This will not provide any cushion under your pool, but it will do an excellent job at protecting your liner. After the first season, we had to take down our pool to level the ground in an area that had sunk. I was amazed that here were no tears in the padding at all. Our ground is full of gravel and small stones, and it is impossible to remove them all. We even had a few larger stones that could be felt from inside the pool, and this padding I'm positive prevented damage to the liner. Highly recommend.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By James Massey
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Excellent product. Very fast Delivery..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mona Smith
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Padding is great. Following the instructions made for an easy installation. The base of my pool is smooth and comfortable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By coolblue
Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Like a blanket.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By melanie bilodeau
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2016
Big box came delivered at my door ,I knew it was my pad for under my liner. My pool installers said nobody used one before like this so it was pretty new to him. It fit the 30 foot round pool I had installed ,we had a little hard time first pulling it out side to side ,it's very light weight, the material was almost felt like.my installor was worried that it would show up wrinkles once the actual liner was in, we couldn't fish the pool in a day so we left with just the pad in place and it got wet and it went in even better than the first day we put it in which was nice... and a lot more easier. We didn't get any wrinkles once the liner went in ,I suggest this very stronger if u r putting in a new pool
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History