AQDH BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea P991740AQDH-DF10910 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AQDH/AQDH-DF10910.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea Price is for piece.It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing. 991740 0.14lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
2.1900 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Very flimsy and durable for one or two wears. Value not so good for the amount of wear.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
4/ 5stars
Super cheap but looks good
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
Enjoyed wearing this out to the Halloween party as part of my costume. Was surprised when some of the guests thought the bracelets were real gold!!!
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
4/ 5stars
Worked for costuming needs. The coins are very thin and got caught on items I walked near. Still happy with purchase. Chain from wrist to ring very long, will need to shorten a little for my hand size.
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
2/ 5stars
It is ok for costume
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love it!
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
The price is great and surprisingly the quality is too! I haven't worn it yet, it is for my Halloween gypsy costume. My wrist is small and it felt large at first, but you can gently squeeze the bracelet so it is tighter. Overall, very happy with this bracelet.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
5/ 5stars
will be great for my grandaughters wedding
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
4/ 5stars
Have not used it yet for what I needed for but it will serve its purpose in due time
customer review - by , July 7, 2018
3/ 5stars
Definitely costume jewelry.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry, Gift Idea

Rating 4.5 | 351 reviews
See other products from AQDH

Model: AQDH-DF10910
List Price: $8.48
Price: $2.19
You Save: $6.29 (74%)
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • F size
  • A great accessory for belly dancer
  • Great for accessorizing and adding extra flair to your outfit
  • Hand wash recommend.

Product Description

Price is for piece.
Size: the wrist size is 8", and the ring size is adjustable.
Color: gold

The bracelet has coins throughout style with unique ring design and a simple chain that wraps around wrist.
It is lightweight and easy to adjust with lobster clasp closure and adjustable ring.
This unique gold or silver tone belly dance slave bracelet will bring an exotic touch to your look.
It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing.

Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsBig Saving Products

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Angelitta
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
These arrived just as depicted. Ordered two for myself and daughter for Pirate Night on Disney Cruise- they were a hit! Received many compliments. I am a size 10 and the width of the coins did not wrap completely around front to back, therefore tied on side and looked fine.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Elizabeth Pina
Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Very nice pieces, they added a great touch to my belly dancing outfit.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By divine
Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015
bought to go with a costume it was nice.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Cidney S Wilde
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2015
Nice accessory great price pretty much just what I expected.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Marie EB
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2015
Shipped within days love the jewelry, great bargain for the set
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By felicia berrios
Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2015
Very cute. Did not fit me due to my weight, but I did still like the price and quality.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 31 - 36 of 54 reviews
[Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next] 

Your Recent History