skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
 1 
By Daniel Pimienta
Date: Monday 19 September, 2022
Excelente, pequeo y prctico.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By pink
Date: Tuesday 02 August, 2022
Great little drum. Just what I wanted. Very well made!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer and Matt
Date: Saturday 07 May, 2022
This drum has a good tone and is very well made. I have used it at six drumming events and my children have played with it with no issues. The beater tie came undone, but it's only for asthetics and super glued back on easily.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lucy2010
Date: Thursday 10 March, 2022
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lucy2010
Date: Thursday 10 March, 2022
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nancy
Date: Monday 07 March, 2022
I like this drum. It has a great sound and is easy to hold. Good size. Looks nice. I'll be getting another one.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Margarelys Flores
Date: Thursday 11 November, 2021
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By michelle
Date: Thursday 11 November, 2021
I started with light art but went all in with more detail after customizing it. A bit pricey since my other one was bigger but all the same happy to have my shaman healing DRUM.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Margarelys Flores
Date: Thursday 11 November, 2021
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Saturday 18 September, 2021
Very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Helen Cano
Date: Monday 13 September, 2021
The beater is not as dipicted. Too large for the drum
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mariette
Date: Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Sounds like a floppy tub. Don't buy it. It's uncomfortable to hold too. Just get a REMO buffalo drum... you'll come back and like this review for it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dink
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2021
I bought this drum for ceremonial work, healing. It has a beautiful deep sound. The handle in the back makes it easy to hold the padded drum stick seems durable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dilan
Date: Monday 19 July, 2021
Great resonance, made a fantastic addition to my altar and ritual gear,
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dilan
Date: Sunday 18 July, 2021
Great resonance, made a fantastic addition to my altar and ritual gear,
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Aldonna P Powell
Date: Wednesday 14 July, 2021
loved the drum
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mellisa Picard
Date: Sunday 14 February, 2021
I bought this for myself and was very happy to receive such quality! It sounds great and I recommend this to anyone :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By aubrey k.
Date: Sunday 13 December, 2020
arrived with no beater. not great. would not buy again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By John
Date: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
Drum is nice size for the money, head is very thin and glued to the rim.Nontunable and when it wears out its done.But 44.00 for a 150.00 dollar drum you get what you pay for.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rose Bennett
Date: Saturday 05 September, 2020
I will be using this beautiful drum for shamanic drumming. I am grateful and appreciate the work that was put into making it. Thank you kindly and God bless you!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
 1