Customer Reviews

Muka Red Black Lingerie Corset With Lace Trim, Gift Idea

Back to item
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 
By Sherry Choate
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2016
Buy 1-2 sizes up, but these are amazing on!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ruth Contreras
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
This is very cute and sexy, but it runs small. I suggest going 2 sizes bigger than your normal size. Its not what I would consider top quality but Its Totally worth the price.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Yvette Moses "Yvette"
Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
My waist line is a little fuller so I asked for a larger size, customer service was rude and the size I received was for a person about the size of 0-3.... it fit my thigh perfectly; but not wrapped fully around me....it was pretty, that's it.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By alaina
Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
I ordered this corset for Halloween because I was a vampire. Pretty cute but I wouldn't say its worth the price because after I wore it for Halloween the lace started to fall off. Also the sizing was weird, I am usually a size medium I dont have large breasts so it fit me fine there but the rest was too tight almost couldn't breathe, I should have got a size large. Still very cute though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Matthew Brown
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
She will not wear it... Ordered the right size but it must be in metric versus SAE. Took it out of the package, washed it, placed it on the bed, she came home, went into the bathroom to change into it, called me in, I had a smile, Huston we have a problem... Off to good will it goes...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mike H.
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Description stated one size fits all. My wife is not a large person and this came no where near to fitting her.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittany
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
The product is of great quality, it was a perfect fit and all I expected out. However, I wish it had more push-up for the chest.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Bobby Madison
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
The GF likes the corset, good quality very sexy on her as well.The only thing its missing is strap snaps to attach from the Corset to the leggings that I also purchased for her.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By maddieh
Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
It was a little big on me but worked. I liked this product because of the lace up back but since it was too big I had to pull the strings to where you couldn't even tell. I am a small person and this is the first corset I have bought.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By gail l appleby
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
This item worked perfectly for my saloon girl Halloween outfit. The fit was nice because of the lacing up the back. Very satisfied.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cristina Ionescu "Criss"
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
This little garment is just gorgeous, and sexy as hell. My husband's jaw dropped to the floor when he saw me in this (mission accomplished!!!). The sizing instructions the seller has on the product page were very helpful. I'm a 5'2", 125-pound, 30-year-old woman with a 34C bra size, and the S fits me perfectly. I have a 30" waist so I got the size that fits 26"-28" waists, and it looks great (makes the gap in the back just big enough for a sexy peek). But I do think you need a bit of curves to look good in this. All in all a great little garment that's gonna make a stunning impression every time. Love it!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lori
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
I loved this corset! It is a two person job to get it on though. Upon receiving, one of the bows had fallen off. I contacted the seller and they refunded my shipping. It was an easy fix. Loved this!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Crystal
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
I followed the guidelines on here, exactly. Even the seller's fine print of using their sizing chart, and "Boned corsets are designed to be ordered 2 or 3 inches under your natural waist measurement".Ordered this on January 30th, and it arrived 12 days after purchased, almost missing it in time for Valentine's Day. (not nearly as quickly as usual purchases)Luckily, since it took so long to get here, I had already had a backup plan purchased. When this came in, I saw instantly that it was too small.Of course, the seller doesn't accept returns either, so that left me with basically a $44 drawer filler.I wear alot of lingerie, and I know how to order it, and this is one place that I won't be ordering from again.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By RJ2356
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
I love this so much! I'm a slender B cup, but it fits perfectly and looks great (no pushup bra needed). It really accents my slender waist, and looks incredibly sexy from the back.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History