Customer Reviews

Alvin 110P 12" High Impact Plastic Architect Triangular Scale, Price/EA

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 59 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 
By Amanda
Date Added: Monday 05 February, 2018
I received a half of the scale. The other missing part was not even packaged with it.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Aaron
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Use it for architectural drafting, works great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kristin A.
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
It arrived chipped
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Cody
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Chipped edge but it will get the job done I guess.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By James Guillory
Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
I am returning it because it is so brutal. You need to be an NFL football player or something like that to enjoy a massage from this machine. It needs a couple of inches of foam protection from the raw force and movement of the massage balls.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Carol E.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
A solid Architect's rule without a high price tag. Great for high school and college students just learning to use the architect's scale.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Donald cote
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017
A+
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kathleen Cucinella
Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2017
cracked after 2 weeks
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Julianna J.
Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Good enough for a high school student.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Bill Palmer
Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
This ruler should not be marketed as "High impact". After being in my backpack for less than a month, this ruler has chipped significantly on every edge- rendering the tool largely useless as a straight edge because there are no longer any straight edges. This tool might work well for someone who is keeping the ruler in a desk or tackle box, but as an active interior design student- it failed me.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Tania Franco de Marín
Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
as project manager I can say this I love to read all drawings
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Yu
Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2017
bad quality<br />not smooth and have a break in middle<br />small break but this is scale ruler?
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By AK
Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
I oredred few, every one came chipped. The sticker is also hard to come off.<br />I will not buy theses again
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By tracie grant
Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
Thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brendaliz Estevez
Date Added: Tuesday 12 September, 2017
comes as shown in the picture
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
It's fair to its price but the plastic will crack. If you got some extra money and planning to use long term buy the one that is aluminum.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Steve
Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
The ruler came with a scratch
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By J R.
Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2017
easy to read. Graduations are accurate.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By zachary
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Used this for the first time tonight in my architectural drawing class. Dropped it on the floor once and now it's all chipped and cracked. Cheap quality.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 59 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History