Customer Reviews

Aspire 6 PCS Christmas Giant Canvas Drawstring Bags Reusable Grocery Shopping Bag Gift Storage

Back to item
5 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1 
By
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2018
Great quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kelly Cheney
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2018
I was very impressed, very pleased. These were better than I thought they would be. Money well spent! My grandkids are going to love these.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Marcia Loescher
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Great quality and construction. Shipping and tracking was a bit slow, but overall very happy with the product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Exactly as described!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kasey Roberts
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Just like the ones I ordered last year! Great quality!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Klaudz
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Beautiful and high quality bags! I can’t believe the price for such quality bags. You will not be disappointed. Fast shipping too!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Klaudz
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
These bags are excellent! I can’t believe the quality for such a good price. You will not be disappointed!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dana
Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
I ordered the green reindeer bags. Thick quality canvas, strong stitching, strong sturdy drawstrings, clear printing, easy HTV application. Grandchildren loved the bags.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jessica
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Just perfect! Also, the bags are very good quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Proverbs 10:4 Boutique
Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Love love love them! They are great quality and EXACTLY as described! I will definitely be a regular shopper!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History