Customer Reviews

Champion T0222 Men's Classic Jersey Muscle Tee

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 156 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By meg
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
my husband loved his shirt, we had to send it back to get a bigger size, runs small
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Robert
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Material was not as thick as the one I previously purchased
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By dbrobo
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
Nicely made, but run small and delivery was by slow boat from China.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SOS
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Fits great. Perfect for the gym.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dan Ericson
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
These make amazing undershirts as well as great activewear. I???ve purchased these many times now and continue to love them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michelle Mac
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
My husband is a Large in any other shirt. I had previously purchased a large and it is too small after washing. He likes the cut of this shirt and likes that it is cotton so I purchased an XL and after washing it fits like the Large we were originally hoping for. Almost borderline too short though. He is 6???2???
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dan Barr
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
I liked it.I would buy again.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brian Habecker
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Perfect workout shirt. No frills, just does the job.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Em
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
I personally wasn't a fan of this shirt because the armholes are a little too deep for me (I'm a girl.) Maybe that's because I bought it a couple sizes too big, but these armholes reveal a good portion of my torso. Had to return
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018
It fit perfectly
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Johnny A. Monterosso
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
I love champion workout gear. It's inexpensive and fits and feels great. I am a very active lifter and these shits are my go to. They have lasted quite a few washes so far and have held up to a beating.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Regina
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
My husband loves the fit and feel of this shirt.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Seargant Predator
Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Very comfy. Great when weight lifting. More like 4.5 stars; fabric could be improved just a tad bit more, not be fri-fit and make a 5 Star review.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Javier
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
I like it. It's hard to find sleeveless shirts to workout in. The quality is what I expect from the Champion brand. I wear X-large and it did fit, just a little more snug. If I had to order again, I would stick with the XL. I think the XXL would be too baggy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Matthew Seeley
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2018
Great tank top for the gym!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anton
Date Added: Sunday 22 April, 2018
T-shirt bought specifically for training, the size is more for comfort. embroidered badge the champ is glued behind, fabric is thin and soft, perfectly felt on the body, excellent for warm weather.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brent
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
I bought two of these workout shirts. They are soft and comfortable. A great value for the money I paid.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Allan M. Welter
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Dried on accident and its now too small to wear.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
Good
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 156 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History