Customer Reviews
Items 61 - 80 of 125 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Jclife
Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Spray and let it sit for a while, the stain goes away.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By PNWShawn
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
I'm that Crazy Cat Person who rescues abandoned animals and I have a few too many male cats in and around my house. When male cats compete for dominance and mark territory it smells a lot more pungent than just urine. I've tried a number of carpet shampoo and spot cleaning products, and Fission is one of the best solutions I have found. It uses oxygen bleaching to clean, much like other "Oxi" cleaners and good old CO2. Like the label says, it not only removes the stain but also the odor. The package comes with eight individually wrapped pellets that you mix with 21 oz of warm water and put in your own spray bottle. When one of my animals vomits or urinates/sprays on my carpet or upholstery, I spray a little Fission (don't over saturate - it isn't any more effective and may permeate the stain down into the padding below your carpet). I let the solution work on the stain for a minute or two, then I blot up the stain with a cloth. I don't recommend scrubbing the stain much as it will likely damage the nap of your carpet or fabric and leave a permanent mark. Mostly I blot, and lightly rub a little if necessary.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By George Tarasek
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
If you have pets you need this stuff. No matter what they all make mistakes or become ill. You can rest assured when using this product the problem is gone
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By daina reihs
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
The best cleaner EVER! As you see I buy in bulk. Works on all material, even as pretreat for stains on clothes before you wash.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karen Archer
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
this is a good product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kym Rouillard
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
I love this stuff. I have a 2 1/2 year old shih tzu that still has accidents around the house. This cleans up the stain well and usually the odor as well.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Andrea411
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Absolutely the best ... removes dog odors and urine stains really well. I only buy the pellets and dissolve in warm water first then add to carpet cleaning machine. Saves lots of money not having to hire a professional
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By drmoore
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Soak the item or spot. Let sit several hrs. Wash in hottest water temp possible.<br />For carpet-just soak n let sit to dry. Repeat if necessary.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By caspeck
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
I love this product as well as the scented Fizzion, but I do prefer the unscented. Both remove the odor of cat and dog urine AND STAINS, even old ones! I don't intend to be without Fizzion.. I have a few areas left where I need to repeat Fizzion tod remove past stains left from two years ago. I had tried almost everything, including vinegar and baking soda, several times. Fizzion is a miracle worker. I also used it remove spots from an ivory colored lamp shade. I have purchased the Fizzion Clean Steam Cleaner Tablets but have not tried them yet but will after all the old stains are gone. Obviously, I recommend the Fizzion products highly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anne Marie Roberts
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Works better than anything I have tried
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nanc W.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
I love fizzion it really gets rid of the odor of dog urine. It stops my dogs from going back to the same place because sometimes I miss my time to walk them especially with the rainy weather.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kevin P Daniel
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Best pet cleaning product I have ever used. Not only does it act as a great cleaner and pulls up any stain and clean my carpet amazingly, it also acts as a deodorizer.<br /><br />Spray directly on the stain at close range (6-8 inches) to lift up the stain and start the cleaning process. Next, pour hot water directly on the stain and put a towel over and step on it to soak up the water. This brings up the stain immediately; the power of the cleaner and the steam from the water make it go away! Then, spray the area from afar (24-36 inches) and it deodorizes!<br /><br />Highly recommend, best stuff you can buy!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Teri Howton
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
great product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cher
Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017
This is great to clean up cat throw up and accidents. You can spray it on and let it set a few minutes and the stain wipes right up. Works great to clean up the table where I feed them also.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharon
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Best stain remover ever!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SCG
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Arrived on time and as specified.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patricia Denson
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
If you are buying to remove trace order from pet to not go back, don't waste your money. Does surface clean.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By FlamencoFire
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017
I give it 3 stars because it does remove stains from the carpet but did nothing for cat urine smell. But it worked well removing other food stains from the couch and carpet. No discoloration. The actual smell of this product was not unpleasant.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By gittle
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
This is the best product on the market. It's magic how it removes all stains including stains that are not pet related.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By goose
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
This will actually get the cat pee smell out of anything!! It won't leave a &#34;clean&#34; spot either! Amazing!!!! I got my entire family on this stuff
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 61 - 80 of 125 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History