Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 125 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Lesli Wade
Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2018
We had a new puppy with a UTI. I tried other enzymatic cleaners, vinegar, and an industrial carpet cleaner machine. I was afraid our area rugs were about to be trash. Thankfully, this product worked amazingly well. No more odors. And the puppy is finally healthy and potty trained.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Moxie
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
I have to be honest, I don't know if this actually works yet - but I will update! However, in case anyone else is having the same problem as I am, I wanted to put up this review ASAP. I take in older and special needs animals, and one cat peed outside the box and suddenly the boys (3-4, all neutered) started having a massive pee war that was impossible to keep up with. One of the reasons it was impossible to keep up with was that our relatively new carpet that I just replaced two years ago appeared to be reacting to every enzyme cleaner I tried - two versions of Nature's Miracle, Biokleen, Skout's Honor, Anti Icky Poo, Stink Free, Urine Off and Nok Out (and one or two others I can't even remember), the latter four of which come HIGHLY recommended in the rescue community. Every one of those bleached the carpet in the exact spot where urine (or vomit) was, with the exception of Nok Out, which did the inverse of this - left the pee spot unbleached, but bleached the outer 34;clean34; edges. In the meantime, our house became... something of a urine pool. I had accepted that in order to properly clean the pee, it would mean having to sacrifice my beautiful new carpet and learn to live with massive bleach spots on nearly half of it throughout the entire house, and accept that I would have to pay to replace it whenever we move (this is not our 34;forever home34;). I was heartbroken and devastated. Then I remembered an old episode of My Cat From Hell, and Fizzion came to the rescue. So far, it has NOT bleached our carpet!!! We've been working on a section of about 6-7 square feet in the bedroom for the past week. Since we know it's the worst section, we've been cleaning thoroughly by spraying, then blotting, then letting air dry completely, repeating that exact process 3 more times before then SOAKING the entire thing in order to get better coverage and most importantly, get down to the pad. No discoloration whatsoever! Yay! Once we get through the whole house, if it appears to be working, we intend to steam clean with the steam cleaner version of Fizzion. So far, we do think it's 34;working34; otherwise. My boyfriend and I are not the best sniffers, which makes it more difficult to tell, though it's clear it does not evoke an immediate 34;OH GOD YES, MY NOSE IS ABSOLUTELY TOUCHING CAT PISS RIGHT NOW34; response like it used to... more like a 34;IS that pee that I smell? Or is it the cleaner? Am I just smelling the carpet? I have no idea what I'm smelling right now if anything at all34;. That has to be progress though, right? We are also using a blacklight and the spots we've worked on seem to be drastically less flourescent than they were before (though I'm uncertain of how much it's supposed to affect the stains under the blacklight), but we'll know for sure if we can keep our biggest culprit from returning to the biggest problem areas. I'll update when we can better guage that. I'm not sure about the stain removing ability because none of our urine spots have stained the carpet. Or maybe we just can't see it because our carpet is a darker grey. We did use it on some vomit on the cream colored part of our area rug and it lifted what was there well, but we attended to that immediately after it happened, so that could be why. The scent of Fizzion itself is on the milder end of these type of cleaners in my opinon. For now, I'm leaving it with this rating for the simple fact that it is enviormentally friendly compared to other competitor's, is safe for pets, and DOES NOT BLEACH THE CARPET!!! For anyone else dealing with this problem, we obviously at some point realized the issue was with our carpet and not the cleaners, and we've talked to one local flooring guy who said that sometimes the dye can react to the enzymes somehow (which I assume is why the CO2 in Fizzion doesn't react the same). It must be somewhat rare though, because I didn't find anything about it online and could hardly find anyone else (online or otherwise) dealing with this when I was searching for a solution. Hopefully my review will help anyone else going through this though because it is so disheartening and potentially very, very costly. You are not alone or crazy! Try Fizzion!!! To be updated!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Best odor remover ever. Takes out dried vomit and urine and diarrhea spots!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By DL
Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2018
The only product that truly neutralizes my cat urine stains/smells. None of those enzyme products work. If they have any impact it's minimal. I'm amazed at how well this works. Thanks Jackson Galaxy!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By K Pederson
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Love this stuff. so far the best product i have come across for feline urine.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Melissa Smith
Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2018
I used this for feces, urine or throw up stains from my cats. It not only took the smell away that they use to keep going back to the same spot but it took the stain out of my white carpet! I’ve tried multiple different products and this is the first one to actually work.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anonymous1
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Well I have tried just about everything on carpet pet stains. I moved to a new house a little over 3 years ago and at that time had an older Golden Retriever. I am glad I put in cheap carpeting as he proceeded to have at least 21 accidents all over the first floor carpeting. Shampooing, enzyme products over and over..nothing really fully worked. I was left with about 3 areas of damaged carpeting.<br />I had a large yellowish pet stain on the rug that I just used this product on. It literally picked up the stain and restored the carpet in 2 minutes! I can't believe it. Has very light perfume odor to it which is pleasant, not overwhelming. Can't say enough about this. If you have cats and/or dogs, you need this one
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amy K
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Love Fizzion! We have several dogs and cats, so accidents happen regularly. Does a great job of eliminating stains and
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
I have 2 senior cats who on occasion miss the cat-box, and dachshund, also pet-sit other dogs in home. This works at removing the stains and scents well without a strong chemical or floral scent, it has a mild floral/linen scent. I like the fact it is a concentrate and takes up minimal storage space. Works well on hard surfaces (walls, finished concrete and linoleum) and fabric (carpet, sofas, and pet bedding) without causing staining or color shift.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LG
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
I've been using Fuzzion for years - it is the only cleaner I use for pet stains. JUST THE BEST!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By csmveg
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2018
I use the Fizzion and add Thornell Cat Odor-Off to the spray bottle and the two really do the job. I'm sure the cats can still smell the urine, but I can't. With the two combined, there is a bit of odor initially, but it goes away pretty quick. I'm sensitive to fragrances so like the fact this product doesn't stink. I have used it to clean up the occasional vomit mess also, works well. I have recommended it to friends who own cats. The only draw back is the price has gone up quite a bit (everywhere) since last time I purchased it. Guess it's popular.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael C
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Works way better than Nature's Miracle as far as I can tell, and does not leave that weird after smell. Had a problem where the dog kept peeing in the same spot in the house after a year of never doing so. Kept using Nature's Miracle until we decided to try this. Hasn't had an accident since!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ashley
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
I was skeptical about the ability of this product to remove the smell of cat urine, but after using it, I can tell a huge difference. Would buy again!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lillian Spencer Chambliss
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
When I ran out of this item I was devastated because it really, really works and helps pet stains and odors. My MaltiPoo does not urinate a lot on the carpet but when he does it is easy to remove the stains and odor because it takes place. If I miss it, this product has no problem removing it even after my pets accident. I really like this product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
I absolutely Love Fuzzion-it is Amazing! I have been using it for over 3-years and it totally gets rid of any Urine Smell and does not just mask the smell. I have cats of my own and also foster animals. I highly recommend it!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JacG
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
The absolute best product on the market for cleaning your pet's accidents and neutralizing the odor!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By AmzPrimeShopper2002
Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Great for cleaning up around pet areas and hard surfaces. Not as effective as other products on carpet, but I did not buy it for that so I am happy with what it does for me and will continue to buy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
The best product to get nasty pet odors out of carpet, couches/chairs, linens
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Savvy575
Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
I love this stuff. It has been my go-to pet cleaner for years, for those rare times when I need something (cat vomit, dog diarrhea, green tea spill, you name it). I spray the stained area and let it sit for a bit, then press with paper towels until I have soaked up as much up as possible. I sometimes repeat if necessary.<br /><br />I also love that you can make up a smaller or larger batch depending on your needs. I like to make a small batch each time, so that I keep it as &#34;fresh&#34; as possible.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By L. Hall
Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
This is the only product that I have ever used that actually removes odors from pets completely. In the several years I have used it, there was only one case where the odor could not be removed with this product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 125 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History