Customer Reviews

Outdoor Cap MBW-800 Platinum Series Mesh Back

Back to item
5 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 19 of 19 reviews
 1 
By
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By We Be Crafty
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
Great hat
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2019
No customer service is very poor
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Gail Gray
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2018
Great cap!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Thursday 05 July, 2018
Very nice hats for the money!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Veronica Ibarra
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Woow I love it is fast and efficient
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By I sew boutique clothes for children and emhroidery and digitizin
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Absolutely the best in quality in everything I purchase here Great prices as well!!!
One of my customers has made this his mark of excellence for his business.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chad Sullivan
Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2018
Awesome!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Todd Gibson
Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Nice Cap
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joshua Walker
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
I would like to see this hat in a snapback as well, but fantastic hat. High Quality stitching and material.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Fernando Gandara
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Couldn't be any happier with my purchase! It fits perfect! I've ordered other hats before on other sites and they don't meet my expectations. Like the visor wouldn't be wide enough that the hat itself would look small/funny looking for me to wear. I will keep ordering from Open Tip again! Thank you!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Charles Dean
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
The shipment arrived within two days, was packaged well and the product was as described! Nice job OpenTip.com, I'll be ordering more from you soon!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Excellent product, exactly as advertised. Sniped quickly
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris Downs
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
This Outdoor Cap is a very quality hat. The fit and finish of this hat is outstanding. I would highly recommend this hat to anyone looking for a classic retro look of a trucker mesh hat with the style and fit of a more modern hat. OpenTip.com had the best price that I could find and shipping was fast and affordable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris Downs
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
This Outdoor Cap is a very quality hat. The fit and finish of this hat is outstanding. I would highly recommend this hat to anyone looking for a classic retro look of a trucker mesh hat with the style and fit of a more modern hat. OpenTip.com had the best price I could find and shipping was fast and affordable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 19 of 19 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History