Customer Reviews

US Games 16' Segmented Skip Rope Green/White - 16' Green/White only, Price/each

Back to item
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 
By pongalong
Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
This jump rope is awesome! Everyday my daughter and her friends take these jump ropes out and play with them! Works well for double Dutch!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Natalie Alva "We live on a star"
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
I was not happy with this product at all. The plastic logs were a bit too hard. Too bad, I really liked the colors.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Tina Landin
Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
My kids love it! I bought it so they can take it to school. When the kids at school seen my kids and their friends jump roping, they formed a line to join in the fun. My kids have made new friends with this jump rope. 2 kids are able jump together. I choose green and white for the school colors.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kimberly FradetteTaylor
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Nice weight, not the commercial quality you remember from school, but great for home and occasional use. Don't buy lighter brands - they will not rotate and just frustrate the user.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By anJanettte Green
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
children love it. if you use them inside, they do make a lot of noise. really good for training kids how to jump rope.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By TK
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Arrive exactly when expected and for the price I am completely satisfied with the product. It is long enough to jump with friends - even tall kids & adults can jump. It is lightweight and easy to twirl and sturdy enough to be used a lot.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By S. Berhane "eriMom"
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
I had a hard time finding a long jump rope. I was looking for a jump rope long enough for more than 1 kid could jump so we could play jump rope games.This fit the bill! It has good weight, and the handles are kind of small for adults, but perfect for kids.I used to teach bunch of boys in my son's cub scout group how to jump rope, and they all loved it.Thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Linda Gutierrez
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
Wonderful pric, very functional, child really loved this. Actually all the kids loved it. High recommendation a lot of fun
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SJ
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
My two sons, 9 and 6, and I were actually playing with it. Got good exercise from it. Rope is in good length for two persons to swing and one to jump. Expecting more use. Seems in good quality. Hope it lasts.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KatieJean
Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
These are just like the jump ropes I remember back in the day! I purchased 4 for my kids and we've all loved them!!!! A must for every household!!! Great birthday gift too!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Special K
Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Playing with this jump rope reminds me of my childhood recess games. It's perfect for having two people hold the ends, one jump in the middle, or even two jump in the middle.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lily Lou "Lily"
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Great jump rope, price & service! The jump rope was exactly what I was looking for....like the ones found at the elementary schools.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sue M. "Sue M."
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
This product was a great value for the money. I only wish it has an instruction card for double dutch as it took us a while to figure out how to use them at the same time. Overall a good value for the money.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By F. Helms
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2004
If you want classic jump ropes for your kids, get these. They're so durable. The kids love them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History