Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 22 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By DianneB677
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
big for a pacifer
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Josh A.
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017
This pacifier was perfect for the baby shower gag gift I needed.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mandy
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Funny, but a little creepy
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Tyler Sanslow
Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2016
Trill but more pricey compared to similar pacifiers
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jess
Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
As expected. Funny
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By tim hutchings
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
Bought as funny gift. Was a hit.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ramon
Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
babies having grilzzz so funny
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By LibertyBell
Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2015
I liked it. Bought it for my nephew. His parents didn't like it, So needless to say I never got to see him use it. Bummer.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dawn L. Palmer
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
Cute and funny for a novelty gift. Don't know about quality yet.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Greg
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Good
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Hunter Oaks
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
I ordered all of the novelty pacifiers that I could find for my grandson for Christmas, and I love them
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Javier Ramirez
Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Way too funny.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Eric J Bellarin
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Great gag gift. My son did not necessarily enjoy the shape of the pacifier, but for only a few bucks it was a nice purchase.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By kim
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
My grand baby loved this pacifier. LOL
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Vincent Berardi
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Great gift. THe mom and dad to be loved it.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Howard Dean
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
hilarious! i gave this to my brother for his son and its really funny.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A. Shank
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Hilarious looking item. It definitely isn't for newborns though. Our baby is three months old and this pacifier is humorously gigantic compared to the one he uses. Great item, will make for some funny pictures, but don't expect to use it until your baby is AT LEAST 4+ months. Just something to consider.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Marty
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Cute. Gift, so cannot comment on functionality.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dutch Girl
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
This was a gift for a gender reveal party. The men at the party loved it and the dad is planning on making his baby use it all the time. Definitely was one of the most unique and hilarious gifts to give. You stand out as a gift-giver.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Lea
Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
I got this for a baby shower as a joke. Its pretty big and doesn't look like it would be that comfortable, but everyone laughed when they saw it.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 22 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History