Customer Reviews
Items 101 - 120 of 124 reviews
[Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next] 
By Howard Dean
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
hilarious! i gave this to my brother for his son and its really funny.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A. Shank
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Hilarious looking item. It definitely isn't for newborns though. Our baby is three months old and this pacifier is humorously gigantic compared to the one he uses. Great item, will make for some funny pictures, but don't expect to use it until your baby is AT LEAST 4+ months. Just something to consider.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Afc
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
I've had two of these so far!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anthony Quintero
Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Quality was great would buy more in future there so funny
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Marty
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Cute. Gift, so cannot comment on functionality.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Amy P
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Adorable! Bought as a gag gift for baby, everybody loved it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dutch Girl
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
This was a gift for a gender reveal party. The men at the party loved it and the dad is planning on making his baby use it all the time. Definitely was one of the most unique and hilarious gifts to give. You stand out as a gift-giver.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By katrina
Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Gave it as a gift.. they were so pleased they said it was their favorite one!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By liberty Bryant
Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
loved it .. only thing is it was missing the clear piece..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By leppyaxp
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
The nipple is too long and hits the back of the child's throat. Due to this discomfort it does not stay in or the child is fussy. Great idea just needs some improvement.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremiah Paul Disnard
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
My In Laws are not going to like this one too much but thats all the more reason on why I got it in the first place!!! Now I need a Fat Gold Chain For her as well!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeffery J. Ashlock
Date Added: Sunday 01 June, 2014
great gift for baby it was hilarious can't wait to see pics of the little guy with this goof for a laugh
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Annetoinette Bridges
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Very cute product and i love it .... not to mention my son loved it too so get it today.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By StephFL
Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
This is a super funny pacifier. Only thing is that it is a little big. Better for 7-10 months in my opinion. I really liked it though, but my daughter doesn't use it much because its a little big. she is 5 months.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KellBell
Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
By far the best pacifier quality wise & definitely the coolest! I will be buying more of this style as well as the pirate skull & crossbones!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lea
Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
I got this for a baby shower as a joke. Its pretty big and doesn't look like it would be that comfortable, but everyone laughed when they saw it.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dan
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
This pacifier has my nephew looking like (insert rapper name here)! The baby ladies love it and he's getting mad baby lady party invitations. With the addition of his velour track jacket, Timberland boots and low hanging pants showing a little diaper, this is the perfect baby ensemble. Can't wait to take him for his face tattoo.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jaheim ????
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
My wife loves it :p and I think it's really fun and playfull like how babies often are. I don't see anything wrong with it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ryan Trout
Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
I bought these for a joke, but when we went to try it with our baby, he didn't like it. we tried it at several ages.<br /><br />for starters, it weights about 5 times more than a normal pacifier. The shape of it is also different. I think babies like to feel the pressure around their lips as well as having the nipple in their mouths, and this one doesn't put any pressure on their lips. Hard to describe, but most pacifiers are very slightly U-shaped from the top to the bottom, and this one has less of a curve in it.<br /><br />Worth the money for the joke, but worthless as a pacifier.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Georgia
Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A SHOWER GIFT..AND IT WENT OVER PRETTY GOOD, IT GOT PASSED AROUND THE ROOM FOR EVERYONE TO SEE. ...IT DOES LOOK REAL, CANT HELP BUT LAUGH WHEN YOU SEE IT. :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 101 - 120 of 124 reviews
[Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next] 

Your Recent History