Customer Reviews

Rayovac Proline Advanced Mercury Free Hearing Aid Batteries 48/Box Size 312

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 78 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Helen kellner
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nana5Gee
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Great price for a years worth of batteries.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By eman
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2018
Good battery for the price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By N. Woods
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Believe these will work fine.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Karebear
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
I buy these for my mother. She has had a much better experience with this brand of hearing aid batteries than the brands available at the big box stores. They are more reliable and seem to last longer which makes her happy and that is a good thing.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JB
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2018
Hard to mess up batteries. Got exactly what I expected.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Erick Herrera
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Excellent prize...!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gloria
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
good batteries, what more can you say about batteries, but they work
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By valerie j leger
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018
I loved the history of Iran woven in...sometimes it was difficult to figure out what century you were in...
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By STEPHEN L ROTH
Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2017
2ND ORDER
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Hopalong Cassidy
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Good product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Denise Ogden
Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2017
I purchase these for my hearing aids and am very pleased with the life of each battery. Have been purchasing them for about 5 years
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
Good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Pat T.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
These batteries have provided power for consistency in hearing.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gini
Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Works great. Just what I was told to get.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jerald carter
Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017
price right
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J.V. Doria
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Box was pretty crushed up on the sides, could have lost battery pack, but didn't. Shelf life of Rayovac Batteries are good, will evaluate when in use, so far so good! Joe Doria
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Donna J. Haines
Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2017
The product seems fine but the USPS delivery driver slammed into my garage door crumpling the whole door. Can't get my car out. She says she was scanning the package in my driveway and hit the accelerator instead of the brake.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By carl
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
These are the best . Can get about 4 days on one battery. I only use Rayovac Proline.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By wheeler81
Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
long lasting. And a great value
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 78 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History