Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 63 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Tai
Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Very nice though I think I will buy a metal one next.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
really cool product for the price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. Cruz
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
What can I say. Its a key chain and exactly as described. Im happy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Howard H.
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
Very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By hyneef c.
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018
Love this eagles key chain absolutely love it go birds Superbowl champs Philly
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Frances
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
it serviced the propose,
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris S
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2018
Exactly what I expected. Great price!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mike brown
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Love it thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chubby Goodstuff
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Super cute. Gift for my son. Its not hard its soft and bendable
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2018
This keychain broke within a few weeks. The rubber that attaches the o-ring to the keychain rain ripped. It was not strong enough to hold up to the usual, everyday were and tear of a typical keychain. My son was pretty disappointed because he like that it was small and not bulky for a keychain.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Rell Llobia
Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Yodee
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
It was a gift for my boyfriend he seemed to like it
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Angela Amato
Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2018
My son loves this
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Terry Gomez
Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2018
Nicely made. Not cheap looking at all. Worth the purchase
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By hulo
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Love my team
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Juan R.
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Good colors and emblem.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Daniel Berman
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Love it, comes out to roughly 2.25 across and 2 inches down. Good size. The logo seems to have a cool feel to it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Evan Miller
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Nice keychain for the price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tammy
Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
This is a cool key vain. It's a little flimsy though.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Deborah Judy
Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2018
My grandson loved it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 63 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History