Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 86 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 
By Sherri S
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018
Really love this shirt. Subtle colors and comfortable.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By hyperness313
Date Added: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Posted two photos. Bought one shirt a little over three years ago and another about a 6 months ago. The three year old shirt still looks great and the color hasn't faded!! Wore it EVERY NIGHT and IT HELD UP to my heavy tossing and turning!!! Only bought the new one after small holes developed at the seams in the under arms, but it has lasted much longer than any other shirt!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By :)maakaye
Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2017
Bought it for a friend. The colors were vibrant and the size was accurate.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By redcoyote44
Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Love mine. Just like pic. Runs a little big, but not too much. Mine did not bleed. Get lots of compliments when I wear it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Emmanuel
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Perfection!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dportgang
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
Very cute shirt, but even though I washed it in cold water on delicate, and dried it on delicate, it did shrink quite a bit unfortunately. The company just said with it being 100% cotton you should expect shrinkage. I thought most 100% cotton shirts were preshrunk nowadays, apparently not these.<br />I just pulled up the info on the shirt, and it does say preshrunk Cotton, so it should not have shrunk anymore being washed in cold water and dried on delicate.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By shannon
Date Added: Wednesday 04 October, 2017
Love the shirt.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cammie
Date Added: Sunday 01 October, 2017
Super cute
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By reese james
Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2017
perfect fit, colors are beautiful. planning on ordering it in other colors as well
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Fits perfectly, looks cool and great quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Logan Bonner
Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
This shirt is amazing. Soft, bright, fits perfectly, and it came a day early. ????????
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lisa
Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
I love this shirt! It looks exactly how it does in the picture.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Caroline
Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
The colors are nice and as pictured. I ordered the rasta design. I ordered it in a larger size because I love larger shirts and it fits as I hoped it would.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By E.L.M.
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
I bought this for my rastafarian husband and I gave 3 and half stars only because the quality of the t shirt itself was too thin, however the colour of the pattern was vibrant and nice.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Mark Cohen
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
My wife loves this Tie Dye shirt!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Bradley Doeg
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
Color lasts and wears well but is a little short in length
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Marcia
Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
great colors
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kori Richards
Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift and it fits perfectly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By sfkerens
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Nice shirt, order next size larger.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
This shirt is so awesome! The picture does not do it justice! The colors are SO much more vibrant! One of the BEST tie-dyes I've seen. Super retro!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 86 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 

Your Recent History