Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 87 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 
By J. Bradford
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Bought it for my aunt's 90 birthday and she was thrilled!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lady Hiker
Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2018
I waited to do a review until I had used this a few weeks. They have now gone through the microwave and the dishwasher and they are still perfect. These are terrific quality and I love the size and shape for my coffee and tea.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dustin Vaught
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
The logos and style. The price is ridiculous, it's really sad. The industry knows fans separate the,selves by what they work for ,buy and get stuck with those awful markups. We love our teams but people,are going to wake up, actually they have and not pay for this stuff . We are military and people have no clue what's it's like to even save for closing cost on a home for him to go to school at 40 so we can buy something special as these are for him. Tenn is his team.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Steven P
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Exactly as expected
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kiwi30
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it! Great quality great purchase, definitely recommend.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ruthm
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Got this for my son, who is a student at University of Alabama. This is a great mug! It is a good large enough size without being too big. The 34;A34; being raised makes it very classy looking, and also means it's doesn't peel or wear off like mugs with a decal affixed. Definitely need to get more of these!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Bonnie D. Horowitz
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2018
Goog condition (no cracks or chips, colors vibrant) but Michigan ???M??? logo is crooked on the side that faces me and bothers my sense of order and balance.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Karla Keene
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Happy Husband
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2018
Nice mug.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chase
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2018
nice cuo
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By AL
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
I like it very much. The color just not as bright as on the picture.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Alana Scrip
Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2018
My husband loves it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sean
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
Got this for a gator alumni... they love it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SealBeachcomber
Date Added: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Gave this to my wife who is a big Michigan fan. Boelter makes high quality and great looking stuff.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Christina K. Lahey
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Has a good weight and a comfortable handle. Very easy to clean due to nice glazing job.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Nice quality, would buy again!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Heff
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Very nice cups. Good size. Great handles too.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SuzW10
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Can???t say enough about this mug! Great weight, doesn???t take heat away from my coffee like others do of course it looks so nice! I have used a few times a week for the past 2 months and so far no chips and cleans easily in the dishwasher!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Deb
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
I love these cups. A good size cup.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By AverageConsumer1738
Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Looks great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 87 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 

Your Recent History