Customer Reviews

Cross Back Hi Low Dress - Black with White Trim

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 26 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By looda
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Nice
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By hiberdis
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Lovely dress
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Marsha hansen
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
very cute, more slim fitting than expected.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Rachel
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
Very cute dress, only thing i dont like, is that the stitching of the white part to the black part, on the inside of the dress, is visible and isn;t the most attractive thing.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nette
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
This dress is a real nice fit. The breast part of the dress is very sheer; that's something I wasn't expecting. Otherwise. ..a really nice dress. ...
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By maria
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
buy one size bigger product is very snug fit. but looks beautiful once on.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Tate
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Not sure where to wear this dress.. maybe the beach. it's practically see through and incredibly short. other than that the material is very soft and the dress is flattering
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Lei Lana "sheisrlana"
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
This dress looked great, but I didn't realize it would be see-through! Also, it ran a bit too snug around the chest area. Now it's been relegated to bedroom-only wear. Very cute, and it wasn't too expensive, so I'm not chalking it off as a total loss. My husband loves it!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Tatiana Jackson
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
The fit is great and it's exactly what I was looking for. However, the fabric is on the thin side so you will get lines with most undergarments. Also, the dress is definitely as pictured: very high in the front - like a mini-dress with a tail c: just keep that in mind.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Vramona
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Hi everyone,I have to say the dress has an elegant look to it, it fit really well and I got tons of compliments, however the material is COMPLETELY TRANSPARENT but you need to have it lined.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Aime D
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
the design of the dress is fantastic but the fabric is see through and the lining for the bust stop just a couple of inches below the shoulder on the front everything below that is see through for the rest of the bust. The finish hem is only a surge very cheap finishing. I will use this dress for the beach or evening by the pool. If they had this dress with a better fabric it would be a great evening or day dress.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By tuppiee
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
The material is incredibly thin, I was dissappointed in the quality, but considering how much I paid, I guess they equal out.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Flor Mancinas
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
It is definitively smaller than hoped but its pretty, nice fabric and fall, neat colors. can't wait to wear it
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By keri
Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Very pretty on. Runs a little small thoughI received a lot of compliments Wearing it.It es a tad see through too
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Emzy Nauert
Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Feels silky - very flowing - perfect fit and work or play. In a word - perfect It is sheer. The cut is perfect and the dress is good for work or play
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kailey Kirchmeyer
Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
When I saw this dress I decided that I wanted it, so I got it! I absolutely love but I have long legs so it comes up right below my whoo-haa. If you have long legs remember to always wear shorts with it. I live in the south and it gets hot and this dress breaths and doesn't make you burn up in the heat and you can still look fashionable!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mills W
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
My daughter wore this as a cover up on her honeymoon!! She wore it with a white hat with black trim. She loved it!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Susan Ferrante
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
I was so happy with my order. I just order things for my husband. I sure I will order again in the future.Sincerely,Susan Ferrante
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Burns
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
This dress is really cute. Of course with it being inexpensive the material is cheap and see through. I'm 5'9 and 127 this dress is to short in the front for me.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Annette Rivera
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
I GOT THIS BEAUTIFUL THING YESTERDAY. :) I TRIED IT ON RIGHT AWAY N IT FITS.. :) IF I WERE A LIL BIT BIGGER, I WOULDNT HAD BEEN ABLE 2 FIT IN2 IT. I M 5'7, 135LBS. I WISH 2 SHARE DAT IT IS MOST DEF A SUMMER DRESS. D FABRIC IS VRY SOFT N A LIL SHEER. I READ ALOT OF NEGATIVES REVIEWS BOUT D DRESS BEIN SHEER, LOOKS LIKE A HALLOWEEN COSTUME, ETC. ETC.. :( 2 B HONEST W U, N LIKE I SAID, THIS IS A SUMMER DRESS... IT IS A LIL SHEER BUT U KNO WAT?, ;) SINCE I LOVED IT SOOO MUCH, :) I HAD 2 IMPROVISE. :-D ;) N SO I DID. :)ITS AN AWESOME DRESS IF U KNO WAT 2 DO N HOW 2 WRK W D DRESS SHEERNESS 2 WERE U CAN MAKE IT LESS OBVIOUS. ;) :-DTHANK U N HAVE A BLESS WKND. :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 26 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History