Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 
By Inger Anderson
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Kids were very excited when they saw the hats. Would have received a 5 but the fur balls (under chin) came off (unstitched) on many of the hats. They were not rough with them, the balls just came off.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Carolynne
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Too cute. Wore it until it fell apart.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
It fits a bit small, but my girlfriend loved it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carmen Salgado
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
My daughter is 10 yrs old and it fits her somewhat. She still wears it because she's obsessed with llamas.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By dFinn
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Smooth transaction. Product was as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Andrea Von Alt
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
My daughter loves this hat. It came promptly and just as expected
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Elizabeth Masen
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015
It's so soft and fluffy. The only complaint is that the balls on the end aren't stitched well and arrived with a hole and stuffing coming out. Nothing I couldn't fix on my own, but I shouldn't have had to.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Donna Weaver
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
The hat is really flimsy.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Kathy Atkinson
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Nice hat real nice. Just a little small for my adult head.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Steve Dodier
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
to small
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Emily
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Very bad product. Too small, and it came with a with a large rip in the top of the hat!! I would NOT imagine buying this product. I will defiantly be returning this.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Noelle Knight
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2015
I love it so much!!! Honestly I think it is adorable and when I don't feel well wearing actually brings me joy which sounds ridiculous but is true
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By CF
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Perfect for the teen in your life.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dan V
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
This product was ridiculously small. My son is twelve and it wouldn't fit him. It's best fit for an infant
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History