Customer Reviews

Muka Women Blue Brocade Renaissance Fashion Corset Lingerie Halloween Costume

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 132 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Lisha
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Love it!!! Great fit, great fabric. Bright colour
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Aly
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Bust was big enough but waist was a struggle. Clips were difficult to get done all at once.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Aaron Gora
Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Beautiful and well made. I'm very happy with this item and the price was great. You might expect sub-par construction for this price point but it is made well and of lovely fabric.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By victoria
Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
Wish there was more of a lift.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By captainmeowtron3k
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015
This is much nicer than what I expected for the money. It fits beautifully and looks expensive. I plan to wear it with a long, full satin skirt.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michelle Hunt
Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Great design and quality for the price. pay attention to the listed sizes to make sure you get a size that fits! This piece worked so great for my Snow White costume!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amanda Biederman
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Beautiful design, well-made, and flattering. I've had the corset for several years and it's still in very good condition.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By F. Smetts "illustrator"
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Worked perfectly for our stage plays. Our dance moves put them to the test and they prevailed!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dr. Scully
Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2015
I love the color and for the price I paid, I can't complain too much. The fit is somewhat smaller than I expected. I followed the chart provided by the seller and it was still tight on me. I will make it work since it has the ties in the back for adjustment.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jess
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
When I wear it I feel my ribs are going break, and it is extremely hard to get inside of it
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Ms. Meinel
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
It's beautiful but either I am bigger than I thought I'd be or it is smaller than they purpote! Still, going to make it WORK!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ann Magnan
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Really looks nice on me got a lot compliments on it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By RAUL AVILA
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
highly recommended
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kim Swain
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
A gorgeous corset, I love it, I can't wait to wear it to Steampunk Fair this weekend. It ran on the small side but still fit. I would buy from this vendor again and recommend it to others.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By wildlyblue
Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
okay, I admit that it was a bit of a risk, cuz I am not a petite person by any stretch of the imagination. But I was able to get it on, and I look decent in it. The corset itself is really well made, beautiful, sturdy, and if I were even 10 years younger would be something I wore every weekend! Really beautiful.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shay
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Cute, I love the color!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By holly
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Beautiful!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By shelly
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
make sure you order 2 sizes bigger then your us size. other then that its great material
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Natashia Woods
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Definetly not for a bust bigger than a D! But is beautiful!!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Barbara Lopez
Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Beautiful but too small
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 132 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History