Customer Reviews

TopTie Mens Pretied Tuxedo Pink Bowtie Bow Tie, Breast Cancer Awareness Color

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 28 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Kristi Floyd
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Used these and they worked well.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Ok for the price, and fit a 7 year old well. It is a little pinker in person than it shows in the picture.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kindle User
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
Its good
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dale(BEAR)Dorsz
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
was good for what i needed it for
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kaye
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
love this satin pin bow tie
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C. ADKINS
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2015
Purchased this bow tie for my son's Halloween costume. It arrived quickly, was easy to adjust to his neck size, and looked great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lyssa whalen-dekruse
Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
received as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Taleesa Wright
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
The tie looked great, but it arrived one day late after it was susposed to! He didn't get to wear it, because his homecoming banquet was the night before--therefore I had to scramble and go buy ANOTHER tie the night before!!!!!! Not happy!!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By EBONY HILLS
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Love this item! I write it with a pink cardigan and got so many compliments are wanting to know where I got it! And it arrived well before it was supposed to
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lligsilliw
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Beautiful bow tie. They say real men wear pink. Husband received many compliments while wearing it. The satin was a beautiful choice to dress it up.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amanda Rogers
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
My son loves it so I'm happy!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By crazygirl
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
I ordered this for my little brother for his birthday and he loved it! He loves the color pink and, in his opinion, this is the best shade of pink! He loves it and is very happy. I recommend this to anyone who likes bowties and the color pink!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By cindy waters
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
the pink bow is excellent and will order again.... delivery was fast and easy.. thank you once again...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KimberlyKocher
Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jason Derr
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Love it turned out perfect
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By 504genius
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
LOVE IT!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Pen Name
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Great tie. Arrived in perfect timing.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By David A. Light
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Nice quality....came fast...very happy
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Johnny Blackwell II
Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
I purchased 2 bow ties for my little boys ages 3 & 7 (for a birthday party). Although they were adult sized they fit perfectly, adjusted to the right size and looked amazing! For my boys, the larger/adult size for the bow tie looked much better than a smaller one (child's size bow tie) would have. The delivery was fast and arrived just in time for our party. Thank you Top Tie... I will be ordering some more bow ties for our Holiday pictures.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By estefany lopez
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
cute
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 28 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History