Customer Reviews

Muka Women Overbust Lace Boned Corset Bustier Halloween Corset

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 167 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Laurel J
Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Very cute ordered xXL and barely fit my 7year old daughter. Very pretty though
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By jennifer n winningham
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
when ordering this item i was very happy i loved the color and style.When i first op ened the item i was still very pleased except with some of the lace trim it wasn't cut properly but could be an easy fix with a pair of scissors.when i tried on the outfit the thong bottoms fit perfect no problems with.When trying on the top the corset fit exactly as expected except that instead of being a bustier it flattens your breast.I mean it completely flatens giving you no hour glass shape as expected giving you no shape at all i am a large B small C and it flattened me completely.i am completely displeased with this i wont be wearing it at all
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cynthia
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
this paisley looks elegant. it came fast and i love it. only i changed the ribbon to leather straps to tie up
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lisa Wilkens
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
This corset is not the highest quality but it is good quality. I wore it for New Years Eve and it was perfect.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Maghon Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Misleading sizeBylena443on November 12, 2015Size: XXX-LargeColor: WhiteNot a good product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lena443
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2015
Not a good product
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Pada T.
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
I love it but I found my breast too big for it. So I gave it away and man it looks good on her.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By shannon
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Loved the way this fit
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By F. Smetts "illustrator"
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Bought these in XXXL for some of my larger beauties for a stage play. Very well constructed. Held up perfectly through a month of nightly shows!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KL
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Had a very odd back, overly complicated. It was bigger than I wanted and didn't support my chest at all. It was very beautiful so long as you didn't pay attention to the weird way I had to fasten it in the back.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Joanna smith
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015
Came on time. Great product. Just a little bit smaller than measurements.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jessica Manning
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Perfect!!! I love it. Fits well (I'm 5'4 and 125 lbs) and it still has some open area in the back to illustrate the laces. I've worn this out with my husband. It is definitely more revealing but still appropriate for public.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nan Leggett
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
this runs very very small I wear a 2x and I had too get this in a 6x and it fits perfect!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Meagan White
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Stunning fabric and design! Really really do your research about corset sizing before buying though!Word of warning: Corset sizing is a different beast to normal clothing sizes. I'm a size 16 US, but this 2XL corset was way too small for me. Upon further reading, I should have gotten a 5XL! So keep that in mind! A S is for a size 2, M: 4, L: 6-8, XL: 10, 2XL: 12, 3XL: 14, etc.What's sad is that most of the really pretty corsets don't come in the average US women's sizes. Nevertheless, this is a truly beautiful corset if you are one of the lucky ones that can fit it!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Allison Baker
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
The corset was awesome but the company I ordered it from was a piece of crap. When ordering your size go up one size. It runs a little small. Other than that its fine.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittney
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
I like it but I would like something not so flat in the chest. It doesn't complement the boobs very well. I feel there should be some curve to try and push them up but its all flat.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By AYTSI GONZALEZ
Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By BuyRight
Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
I love it so I know it was just what I needed.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By pat fraier
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
these run really small buy them two or three sizes bigger
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Constance Jenkins
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
I liked it tho.. The color was Beautiful and the detail was even better..
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 167 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History