Customer Reviews
Items 61 - 78 of 78 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4 
By Ldmax
Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Didn't like as much as we thought. Looks great and pretty sturdy. Things get stuck in between track brushes and you have to clear it. Other than that is a pretty good tool.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By truc
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
This probably works well, unfortunately it doesn't fit my existing vacuum system, so I am not able to evaluate it properly.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mirelle Medispa, LLC
Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Great price, great seller.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karenan
Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Works nicely
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Daniel J. Knobbe
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Works like a charm!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris Barton
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Very good sweeping to
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Greg
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
Was all I expected it to be, no problems, great product for my vinyl above ground pool.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By VINCENT ISOLDI
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
This vac head is great!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By James Reiser
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
I've had several like this before and their biggest flaw is that what you attach to your pole could be either thicker or solid and then the chance of breaking there would be lessened. Otherwise they do the job they were intended for.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By JH
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Decent enough to get me by for a few weeks until I broke down and spent the money for a new Polaris 280. I would have given at least 4 stars if it had a continuous bristle rim like my old Hayward. If your vinyl liner pool isn't in need of serious scrubbing, this should do just fine for a while. The construction is a bit on the light side for my taste, but hey, it was less than $20.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By sherri larner
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Works great for our above ground pool!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sandi
Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
Matched the original one perfectly....same quality and construction. Arrived quickly
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By sonographer
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Cumbersome to use. Didn't get into corners like I expected.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By mike caffrey
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Okay
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharon Davis
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2016
Because the brushes are on the inside of the head & staggered it allows dirt & debri to be sucked up quicker (that's my opinion). Then around the entire bottom outside there's a silicone edge which allows the head to seemingly glide over the bottom of the pool with little help from myself. I'm not even going to bother replacing the brushes on my EXPENSIVE vacuum head! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS POOL TOOL
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By B. Williams
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2016
It's OK. Is not heavy enough so I have to press it to the bottom as I vacuum. But it eventually does the job.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Brian Simonson
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Works much better than my old one. Glides over rough spots smoothly and doesn't seem to stir things up as bad as old one.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By christy serna
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
It does what it's supposed to and it arrived quickly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 61 - 78 of 78 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4 

Your Recent History