Customer Reviews
Items 41 - 60 of 78 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Mary W.
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
a little difficult to use, but it's okay
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Tatiana
Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
Works great - hubby was pleasantly surprised by the quality
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Siobhan P
Date Added: Thursday 06 July, 2017
Works great!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Vincent V.
Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Works great no complains at all
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Works fine.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Very well made product.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Works better than I expected allowing me to quickly vacuum the pool. Weighted head stays down unless quickly pulled back. I'm happy that this is the vacuum head I purchased!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michigan
Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
I bought this to replace a 12 year old butterfly shape vac head where the bristles had worn down. This head works great on my fiberglass pool. While it does not have a spring to help keep the head down like my previous vac head, the weights on this one do the job. The construction of this head appears to be sold and I expect it to last many years.Would recommend this product to my friends.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Donnie K.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
works great, no issues
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rick Love
Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Use it this passed weekend, works pretty good!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By customer
Date Added: Tuesday 06 June, 2017
great quality for the price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ken Gallagher
Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Best vacuum head ever!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jerel
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Louis Patnode
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
good quality,
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017
hose pulls off base, would be nice if it had a way to clamp onto poll/hose
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By kenbb99
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Very good vacuum suction while being able to combined vacuuming and light brushing in one tool. Shape makes it easy to get into corners.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jessica W
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jerome D.
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
Works great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
For a simple straight forward vacuum it works really well, the stiff bristles work great to get stuck on algaes. Also if you are like me and my above ground pool floor is not close to smooth with little indentations, the bristles are long enough to get down into those areas.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 41 - 60 of 78 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History